Post Reply

[ROM] CyanogenMod 11 [OFFICIAL] [NIGHTLIES]

OP eak1080

21st February 2013, 08:13 AM   |  #341  
eak1080's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 694
 
468 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rmkilc

For all you folks who want Picasa sync, and abilty to view photospheres, I made a flashable zip and an addon.d script for this. It uses the stock GalleryGoogle.apk.

I own a grouper, not a tilapia, so if someone could please verify this works, that would be great. I don't see any reason it wouldn't, but I would like to be sure

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2157821


Guys i have updated the op with some new info along with this picasa sync gallery.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to eak1080 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 02:57 AM   |  #342  
Senior Member
Flag Haiphong
Thanks Meter: 42
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Re: [ROM] CyanogenMod 10.1 [OFFICIAL]
Sorry, i have a ques. Camera app included in this ROM by default?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using xda premium
25th February 2013, 05:26 AM   |  #343  
eak1080's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 694
 
468 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ledinhsonhp

Sorry, i have a ques. Camera app included in this ROM by default?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using xda premium

nope search the play store for one
25th February 2013, 05:50 AM   |  #344  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Re: [ROM] CyanogenMod 10.1 [OFFICIAL]
Not sure where to post this.
Since the latest nightly (24/02) , I don't see the advanced reboot options (reboot to recovery/bootloader).
Now, I've found this in the changelog:
"Framework: Show the Advanced reboot menu only for the primary user"

But, I'm the only user on my nexus, and I still don't see the menu.
Is it only me, or anyone else having the same issue?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using xda premium
25th February 2013, 05:56 AM   |  #345  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Re: [ROM] CyanogenMod 10.1 [OFFICIAL]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tahvok

Not sure where to post this.
Since the latest nightly (24/02) , I don't see the advanced reboot options (reboot to recovery/bootloader).
Now, I've found this in the changelog:
"Framework: Show the Advanced reboot menu only for the primary user"

But, I'm the only user on my nexus, and I still don't see the menu.
Is it only me, or anyone else having the same issue?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using xda premium

You have to enable the advanced reboot check box under developer options. It is off by default.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk HD
The Following User Says Thank You to jtafurth For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th February 2013, 01:57 PM   |  #346  
faust.deaconu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 37
 
336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Re: [ROM] CyanogenMod 10.1 [OFFICIAL]
Working very smoot here. Is there any chance that data and 2g/3g toggles will be merged?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to faust.deaconu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th February 2013, 10:33 PM   |  #347  
MonsterMatt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brentwood,CA
Thanks Meter: 50
 
383 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Re: [ROM] CyanogenMod 10.1 [OFFICIAL]
Quote:
Originally Posted by faust.deaconu

Working very smoot here. Is there any chance that data and 2g/3g toggles will be merged?

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

Same question, any idea when this will be implemented?

Sent from my EVO using Tapatalk 2
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to MonsterMatt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st March 2013, 04:24 AM   |  #348  
m_loaiza's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Re: [ROM] CyanogenMod 10.1 [OFFICIAL]
Hello friends, can i install the currently nightly from stock 4.2.2? i have cwm recovery and root
Sorry my bad english
Enviado desde mi Nexus 7 usando Tapatalk 2
1st March 2013, 11:58 AM   |  #349  
Terepin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Košice
Thanks Meter: 336
 
2,221 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Yes.
The Following User Says Thank You to Terepin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st March 2013, 06:26 PM   |  #350  
frozst's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
I was wondering why Modaco rom based on CM 10.1 supports flash on the browser (and works great) and CM 10.1 official doesn´t. Is there any way to implement this?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.2.1, nexus 7 3g, tilapia
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 7 3G Android Development by ThreadRank