Post Reply

[UNLOCKED BOOTLOADER ONLY] Upgrade ics RazrHD to JB via RSD-Lite

21st December 2012, 10:03 PM   |  #21  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
are you in BC area? want to try this

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk 2
21st December 2012, 10:03 PM   |  #22  
Royalfox's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guadalajara
Thanks Meter: 208
 
1,403 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
So if I flashed this with telcel modem, what do I need to get 4g/lte back?
Thanks in advance!

Sent from my XT925
thund3rbay
22nd December 2012, 12:17 AM   |  #23  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Royalfox

So if I flashed this with telcel modem, what do I need to get 4g/lte back?
Thanks in advance!

Sent from my XT925

Just anothers things for Rogers network ...
Use this apn : lteinternet.apn
if not ... no LTE ...

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:59 PM ----------

This apn is for rogers canada only
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd December 2012, 02:05 AM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
194 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Using this method, there's no way to root, is there?
22nd December 2012, 03:20 AM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdwardN

Using this method, there's no way to root, is there?

If anyone finds a solution as how to root with the New Jelly Bean update.. I would greatly appreciate the help!

Thank You in Advance!
22nd December 2012, 03:31 AM   |  #26  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Temoi19

If anyone finds a solution as how to root with the New Jelly Bean update.. I would greatly appreciate the help!

Thank You in Advance!

Download SuperSU from this link and flash it in cwm recovery
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...8053&nocache=1
22nd December 2012, 08:53 PM   |  #27  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
just to confirm, flashed Telstra full with rogers modem and fsg signed worked for me on fido. getting lte speeds in Vancouver BC area. thank you everyone for the help

Sent from my XT925 using Tapatalk 2
23rd December 2012, 12:19 AM   |  #28  
Scarf Face's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cedqc418

Just anothers things for Rogers network ...
Use this apn : lteinternet.apn
if not ... no LTE ...

After a day of flashing, got it working; flashed with Rogers modem and fsg, added the APN and everything is peachy. Thanks!
23rd December 2012, 04:59 PM   |  #29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
I'm in TELCEL.. I flashed the correct modem file... everything when right but i still don't get LTE... I did have LTE on ICS.

Anyone has the same problem?

Thanks
thund3rbay
23rd December 2012, 05:33 PM   |  #30  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arquimercyless

I'm in TELCEL.. I flashed the correct modem file... everything when right but i still don't get LTE... I did have LTE on ICS.

Anyone has the same problem?

Thanks

Do you see 4G ? = 4G = LTE on the telstra firmware ...
Have you flashed the modem file with the fsg signed ...?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in RAZR HD Android Development by ThreadRank