FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][4.2.1][p-series][12/29/12] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Unofficial)

552 posts
Thanks Meter: 308
 
By D2dyno, Senior Member on 29th December 2012, 08:41 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th December 2012, 07:06 PM |#21  
D2dyno's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Winter Haven, FL
Thanks Meter: 308
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by poiiop1

Could you tell me if there are some known major issues with this ROM (or at least direct me to a "log of known issues")?
Are cameras working in the meantime?
Thanks in advance

There is nothing 'broken' in this build. There may be bugs within apps, such as FCs, but no issues.

I tested both cameras, and they work perfectly.
 
 
29th December 2012, 07:13 PM |#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Looks really good but i have a proble, on my tablet doesnt appear the icon for enter to apps :s
29th December 2012, 07:14 PM |#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by D2dyno

There is nothing 'broken' in this build. There may be bugs within apps, such as FCs, but no issues.

I tested both cameras, and they work perfectly.

Perfect! Thanks a lot for fast reply. It seems as if I will spend part of my Sunday with this...
Cheers.
29th December 2012, 07:19 PM |#24  
D2dyno's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Winter Haven, FL
Thanks Meter: 308
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Braaank

Looks really good but i have a proble, on my tablet doesnt appear the icon for enter to apps :s

It isn't the upper right hand corner, the 6 dots button? It's showing on mine. Did you come from a clean wipe?
29th December 2012, 07:26 PM |#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
No, it doesnt appear it just appear the google search bar and uppest the notification bar, but the circle with 6 dots anywhere appear, i did full wipe, system, cache and dalvik.

What can i do?
29th December 2012, 07:33 PM |#26  
D2dyno's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Winter Haven, FL
Thanks Meter: 308
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Braaank

No, it doesnt appear it just appear the google search bar and uppest the notification bar, but the circle with 6 dots anywhere appear, i did full wipe, system, cache and dalvik.

What can i do?

You can try two things. I recommend the first more:
  1. Install Nova Launcher.
  2. Clear the data for the Trebuchet launcher.
29th December 2012, 07:35 PM |#27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
I cant access to any app so i cant do that.


here it is a photo for look that it doesnt appear.

29th December 2012, 08:32 PM |#28  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I also have no apps button anymore maybe reflash
29th December 2012, 08:50 PM |#29  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 972
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Braaank

I cant access to any app so i cant do that.


here it is a photo for look that it doesnt appear.

Dont use gmail for your pictures...upload it here or something. Google uses temporary links for gmail attachments.

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

Is it just me or is it not possible to use the quick panel settings? It wont come down, but the notifications do.
29th December 2012, 09:23 PM |#30  
D2dyno's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Winter Haven, FL
Thanks Meter: 308
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aooga

Dont use gmail for your pictures...upload it here or something. Google uses temporary links for gmail attachments.

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

Is it just me or is it not possible to use the quick panel settings? It wont come down, but the notifications do.

Scroll your finger down on the right side of the bar on the top of the screen. It is basically the notification bar on the right though.
29th December 2012, 09:24 PM |#31  
D2dyno's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Winter Haven, FL
Thanks Meter: 308
 
Donate to Me
More
p4, and p4vzw uploaded to the mirror site!
The Following User Says Thank You to D2dyno For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes