Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,781,851 Members 46,933 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][4.2.1][p-series][12/29/12] CyanogenMod 10.1 (Unofficial)

Tip us?
 
D2dyno
Old
#21  
D2dyno's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 302
Posts: 521
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Coral Springs

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by poiiop1 View Post
Could you tell me if there are some known major issues with this ROM (or at least direct me to a "log of known issues")?
Are cameras working in the meantime?
Thanks in advance
There is nothing 'broken' in this build. There may be bugs within apps, such as FCs, but no issues.

I tested both cameras, and they work perfectly.
Admin at: GameGuardian
Lead Cheater/Moderator at: AndroidCheats

Sign Up for Dropbox with this link: Dropbox and get 500 MB of free space for both of us!
Sign up for Copy with this link: Copy and get 20 GB of free space!
 
Braaank
Old
#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 150
Join Date: Jul 2012
Looks really good but i have a proble, on my tablet doesnt appear the icon for enter to apps :s
 
poiiop1
Old
#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 11
Join Date: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by D2dyno View Post
There is nothing 'broken' in this build. There may be bugs within apps, such as FCs, but no issues.

I tested both cameras, and they work perfectly.
Perfect! Thanks a lot for fast reply. It seems as if I will spend part of my Sunday with this...
Cheers.
 
D2dyno
Old
#24  
D2dyno's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 302
Posts: 521
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Coral Springs

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Braaank View Post
Looks really good but i have a proble, on my tablet doesnt appear the icon for enter to apps :s
It isn't the upper right hand corner, the 6 dots button? It's showing on mine. Did you come from a clean wipe?
Admin at: GameGuardian
Lead Cheater/Moderator at: AndroidCheats

Sign Up for Dropbox with this link: Dropbox and get 500 MB of free space for both of us!
Sign up for Copy with this link: Copy and get 20 GB of free space!
 
Braaank
Old
#25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 150
Join Date: Jul 2012
No, it doesnt appear it just appear the google search bar and uppest the notification bar, but the circle with 6 dots anywhere appear, i did full wipe, system, cache and dalvik.

What can i do?
 
D2dyno
Old
#26  
D2dyno's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 302
Posts: 521
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Coral Springs

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Braaank View Post
No, it doesnt appear it just appear the google search bar and uppest the notification bar, but the circle with 6 dots anywhere appear, i did full wipe, system, cache and dalvik.

What can i do?
You can try two things. I recommend the first more:
  1. Install Nova Launcher.
  2. Clear the data for the Trebuchet launcher.
Admin at: GameGuardian
Lead Cheater/Moderator at: AndroidCheats

Sign Up for Dropbox with this link: Dropbox and get 500 MB of free space for both of us!
Sign up for Copy with this link: Copy and get 20 GB of free space!
 
Braaank
Old
#27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 150
Join Date: Jul 2012
I cant access to any app so i cant do that.


here it is a photo for look that it doesnt appear.

 
djden
Old
#28  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 91
Join Date: Aug 2011
I also have no apps button anymore maybe reflash
 
aooga
Old
#29  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 861
Posts: 2,914
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: California
Quote:
Originally Posted by Braaank View Post
I cant access to any app so i cant do that.


here it is a photo for look that it doesnt appear.

Dont use gmail for your pictures...upload it here or something. Google uses temporary links for gmail attachments.

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

Is it just me or is it not possible to use the quick panel settings? It wont come down, but the notifications do.
 
D2dyno
Old
#30  
D2dyno's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 302
Posts: 521
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Coral Springs

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by aooga View Post
Dont use gmail for your pictures...upload it here or something. Google uses temporary links for gmail attachments.

---------- Post added at 12:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

Is it just me or is it not possible to use the quick panel settings? It wont come down, but the notifications do.
Scroll your finger down on the right side of the bar on the top of the screen. It is basically the notification bar on the right though.
Admin at: GameGuardian
Lead Cheater/Moderator at: AndroidCheats

Sign Up for Dropbox with this link: Dropbox and get 500 MB of free space for both of us!
Sign up for Copy with this link: Copy and get 20 GB of free space!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes