FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][STOCK][4.1.2][N7105] XXDLL4 || Deodexed & Odexed, Rooted, Busybox [12/29]

1,650 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,361
 
Post Reply Email Thread
ONLY FLASH THIS IF YOU HAVE N7105.

This is a 4.1.2 Stock Rom made from Factory Image, N7105XXDLL4 (CSC N7105VFGDLL2), released 12/29. Both Deodexed and Odexed versions are available. Both of them are rooted with unsecured boot (N7105) with init.d support and includes busybox.

Wipe cache/dalvik. Flash via CWM or TWRP. Your data will be preserved.

Deodexed: Link 1

Odexed: Link 1

Please credit if you plan to use this as a base.

Thanks
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to teshxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift teshxx Ad-Free
 
 
29th December 2012, 08:56 PM |#2  
teshxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,361
 
Donate to Me
More
::Circle Mod::



Link 1

==========================================
Hearty thanks to baileyjr for his generous donation.
==========================================
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to teshxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift teshxx Ad-Free
30th December 2012, 01:36 AM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Thanks for the fast update! Is this somehow branded version, as if I understood right the DLL1 of yours was t-mobile branded (boot & shutdown images etc.)?
30th December 2012, 02:24 AM |#4  
teshxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,361
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EnhancerFIN

Thanks for the fast update! Is this somehow branded version, as if I understood right the DLL1 of yours was t-mobile branded (boot & shutdown images etc.)?

This one has stock boot animation.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to teshxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift teshxx Ad-Free
30th December 2012, 02:29 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Was just coming to reply to my question, no branding on this one. Working great!
30th December 2012, 02:33 AM |#6  
teshxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,361
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EnhancerFIN

Was just coming to reply to my question, no branding on this one. Working great!

haha.
The Following User Says Thank You to teshxx For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift teshxx Ad-Free
30th December 2012, 04:12 AM |#7  
poczynek's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 677
 
More
Installed! Thanks so much. Now trying to work out what's the difference with DLL1!
30th December 2012, 01:43 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Many thanks.Seems to be working fine coming from original firmware.
The Following User Says Thank You to fane1 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift fane1 Ad-Free
30th December 2012, 03:11 PM |#9  
mancman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Munich
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
THX

now the handwriting is working

But I am still with the old baseband XXALIK

is this normal that modem does not change?
30th December 2012, 03:37 PM |#10  
sam1974's Avatar
Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Hi teshxx,
Thanks for your work, i install your rom in my device, with stock rooted rom, XXALIJ (from TMN Portugal), everything works fine, but I tried make some changes in framework-res.apk, just change some png's, i try replaced original one for modified one with root explorer and stop in boot logo, i installed through CWM too and same result. This both methods works fine with stock rooted rom. Any advice?
Sry for bad english : - ) !!
30th December 2012, 04:15 PM |#11  
teshxx's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,361
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sam1974

Hi teshxx,
Thanks for your work, i install your rom in my device, with stock rooted rom, XXALIJ (from TMN Portugal), everything works fine, but I tried make some changes in framework-res.apk, just change some png's, i try replaced original one for modified one with root explorer and stop in boot logo, i installed through CWM too and same result. This both methods works fine with stock rooted rom. Any advice?
Sry for bad english : - ) !!

It should work since this IS a stock rooted rom. Try pushing it via adb. If that fails then there is something wrong with the apk itself.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
international, n7105, note 2, root, samsung

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes