FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM][JB][4.1.2] JellyBelly Omega-Total Customization [CM10]-{updated 2/2/13}[Final]

19,090 posts
Thanks Meter: 35,409
 
By bilgerryan, Recognized Developer on 2nd January 2013, 01:00 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
2nd January 2013, 03:38 PM |#11  
CRIME INC.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HENDERSONVILLE
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
More
The link I posted yesterday is from jmztaylors thread. It does work. Here it is:https://www.box.com/shared/99pckzliwyqeqqoh2zym

Sent from my IdeaTab A2107A-F using Tapatalk HD
The Following User Says Thank You to CRIME INC. For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
2nd January 2013, 03:48 PM |#12  
Mazda's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Milton, Florida
Thanks Meter: 11,317
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CRIME INC.

The link I posted yesterday is from jmztaylors thread. It does work. Here it is:https://www.box.com/shared/99pckzliwyqeqqoh2zym

Sent from my IdeaTab A2107A-F using Tapatalk HD

Just sent you a PM dude
2nd January 2013, 04:19 PM |#13  
bilgerryan's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Garrett, IN
Thanks Meter: 35,409
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CRIME INC.

The link I posted yesterday is from jmztaylors thread. It does work. Here it is:https://www.box.com/shared/99pckzliwyqeqqoh2zym

Sent from my IdeaTab A2107A-F using Tapatalk HD

Dang it doesn't work on the Shift, glad it works for you guys tho.
2nd January 2013, 04:26 PM |#14  
CRIME INC.'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HENDERSONVILLE
Thanks Meter: 1,956
 
More
Rom is still running strong for me. One reboot so far, but that's it

Sent from my IdeaTab A2107A-F using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to CRIME INC. For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2013, 04:34 PM |#15  
dieselford's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 870
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilgerryan

Could you post a link? Wonder if it would work on the Shift... we don't have a2sd on any 4.0+ ROM.

It does in fact work. Flash zip, and after boot run "a2sd reinstall". Give me a minute to get a link up

http://db.tt/ot3JuyBn

Sent from my PC36100 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by dieselford; 2nd January 2013 at 04:43 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to dieselford For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2013, 04:48 PM |#16  
bilgerryan's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Garrett, IN
Thanks Meter: 35,409
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CRIME INC.

Rom is still running strong for me. One reboot so far, but that's it

Sent from my IdeaTab A2107A-F using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2


Quote:
Originally Posted by dieselford

It does in fact work. Flash zip, and after boot run "a2sd reinstall". Give me a minute to get a link up

http://db.tt/ot3JuyBn

Sent from my PC36100 using xda app-developers app

Great!
2nd January 2013, 05:12 PM |#17  
Senior Member
Flag las vegas
Thanks Meter: 194
 
More
Thanks!
U the man!
The Following User Says Thank You to trsix For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2013, 07:43 PM |#18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Where's the media tweaks mx player doesn't play HD videos ?
2nd January 2013, 08:25 PM |#19  
bilgerryan's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Garrett, IN
Thanks Meter: 35,409
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hammadjavaid

Where's the media tweaks mx player doesn't play HD videos ?

Firstly this is a PORT from the Shift, which does not have HD playback. Secondly I do not own this device, try searching it. There are plenty of other media tweaks, look in build.prop.
2nd January 2013, 09:23 PM |#20  
bilgerryan's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Garrett, IN
Thanks Meter: 35,409
 
Donate to Me
More
So I'm interested to hear how this stacks up against your other JB ROMs. We only have a few and I haven't tried any of the ROMs on here. I'm looking for CONSTRUCTIVE feedback to make this better. Thanks.
2nd January 2013, 09:49 PM |#21  
taadow1030's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 258
 
More
Welcome and thanks! Can't download at work, but plan to do so tonight.

Edit: Solid alpha. I got fc on browser and my home button didn't work. As I have no logcat and no one else posted these, it may just be me.

Edit 2: browser issue may be related to the wrong Gaaps I used... 4.2.1.
Thanks again for sharing.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by taadow1030; 3rd January 2013 at 02:18 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to taadow1030 For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
mbq was here
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes