Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[THEME][480x800] TWRP Holo Theme - Light / Dark

OP Zasuk

3rd January 2013, 03:49 AM   |  #1  
Zasuk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Viana do Castelo
Thanks Meter: 200
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Info

- This theme is a port from thecoby's theme for 480x800 resolution
- Theme works with TWRP 2.3.3.0 and earlier.

How to use:

1. Download HoloDark.zip or HoloLight.zip and rename it to ui.zip
2. On SD card open TWRP folder and create folder theme
3. Copy ui.zip in theme folder
4. Restart phone in TWRP and enjoy!

Photos
- when i get some free time i will remake the theme in photoshop and post some good screenshots, but for now you can check how light version look like with this photos






ATTENTION

This is still a BETA version because i still need to improve some things.
As far as i know is already full functional on our phone, but maybe need more corrections.
If some screen is not correct just delete the theme from SD and restart recovery

Please, don't forget to thank thecoby for his great theme
Attached Files
File Type: zip HoloLight.zip - [Click for QR Code] (237.8 KB, 547 views)
File Type: zip HoloDark.zip - [Click for QR Code] (213.9 KB, 662 views)
Last edited by Zasuk; 4th January 2013 at 02:10 PM.
The Following 27 Users Say Thank You to Zasuk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd January 2013, 05:31 AM   |  #2  
..Cory..'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 2,300
 
1,305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Good stuff! Cant wait for the final, thanks

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
3rd January 2013, 01:43 PM   |  #3  
Zasuk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Viana do Castelo
Thanks Meter: 200
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..Cory..

Good stuff! Cant wait for the final, thanks

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2


Can you test this in your phone?if you found some bug please let me know
3rd January 2013, 01:52 PM   |  #4  
bomdia's Avatar
Member
Flag milano
Thanks Meter: 14
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
want of help for translation by the time I strings only in Italian.
3rd January 2013, 01:55 PM   |  #5  
Zasuk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Viana do Castelo
Thanks Meter: 200
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bomdia

want of help for translation by the time I strings only in Italian.

I can translate to Portuguese if anyone request it
3rd January 2013, 05:23 PM   |  #6  
..Cory..'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 2,300
 
1,305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zasuk

Can you test this in your phone?if you found some bug please let me know

The window where you choose your .zip to install in the INSTALL section covers the buttons. Its too big. Also, the mount USB button in the MOUNT section covers the use internal and external SDcard options. Other than that, good stuff!

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
3rd January 2013, 05:39 PM   |  #7  
Zasuk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Viana do Castelo
Thanks Meter: 200
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..Cory..

The window where you choose your .zip to install in the INSTALL section covers the buttons. Its too big. Also, the mount USB button in the MOUNT section covers the use internal and external SDcard options. Other than that, good stuff!

I will try to fix this at night when i get this fixed i will PM you with new version because in my Sensation it's correct...at least the bug in INSTALL section.
if you could PM me a photo of the bug in install section whould be great, but i will check this later
Thanks for your help
3rd January 2013, 05:43 PM   |  #8  
..Cory..'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 2,300
 
1,305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zasuk

I will try to fix this at night when i get this fixed i will PM you with new version because in my Sensation it's correct...at least the bug in INSTALL section.
if you could PM me a photo of the bug in install section whould be great, but i will check this later
Thanks for your help

How do I take a screenshot in TWRP?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2
3rd January 2013, 05:45 PM   |  #9  
Zasuk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Viana do Castelo
Thanks Meter: 200
 
124 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..Cory..

How do I take a screenshot in TWRP?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

you can't you need to take a picture with other phone or some camera
3rd January 2013, 06:00 PM   |  #10  
..Cory..'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Florida
Thanks Meter: 2,300
 
1,305 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Zasuk

you can't you need to take a picture with other phone or some camera

I'll try

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T989 using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
holo, theme, twrp
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes