5,605,120 Members 37,543 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ICS] Meizu Flyme OS Beta 1(Fix on post 53)

Tip us?
 
biterman
Old
#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 16
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Ruda Slaska
This is for MAGLDR or CLK ? Partition layout ?
 
0719andy
Old
#12  
0719andy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 212
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Xia Men

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tin1203 View Post
ultrasuft can help you
Thank you! But I'm using Goagent.
 
smokin901
Old
#13  
smokin901's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2271
Posts: 2,062
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Bangalore, Mumbai, Houston

 
DONATE TO ME
Which download site is unblocked in china

Sent from my One X
 
czarsuperstar@gmail.com
Old
#14  
czarsuperstar@gmail.com's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 755
Posts: 815
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brooklyn, NY

 
DONATE TO ME
hey Smokin901 does data work for you? Im on clk and i flashed it but no data. when i hit the network i get a fc. so Does it work for you if so than its an error on my part just wanted to make sure.
 
smokin901
Old
#15  
smokin901's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 2271
Posts: 2,062
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Bangalore, Mumbai, Houston

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by czarsuperstar@gmail.com View Post
hey Smokin901 does data work for you? Im on clk and i flashed it but no data. when i hit the network i get a fc. so Does it work for you if so than its an error on my part just wanted to make sure.
Can't check phone is at home is your phone picking up mobile network.

Sent from my ONE X
 
0719andy
Old
(Last edited by 0719andy; 3rd January 2013 at 01:55 PM.)
#16  
0719andy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 212
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Xia Men

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by smokin901 View Post
Which download site is unblocked in china

Sent from my One X
Thank you.If you have time,please upload to these sites:
http://pan.baidu.com
or
http://dl.vmall.com

EDIT:
BTW,you know Chinese? I ask that because you're interested in MIUI and Flyme which are from China.
 
biterman
Old
#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 16
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Ruda Slaska
Quote:
Originally Posted by czarsuperstar@gmail.com View Post
hey Smokin901 does data work for you? Im on clk and i flashed it but no data. when i hit the network i get a fc. so Does it work for you if so than its an error on my part just wanted to make sure.
I have this same problem. I have CLK too
 
czarsuperstar@gmail.com
Old
#18  
czarsuperstar@gmail.com's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 755
Posts: 815
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Brooklyn, NY

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by smokin901 View Post
Can't check phone is at home is your phone picking up mobile network.

Sent from my ONE X
no it just has an x there. the wifi worked and all but i get a force close when i hit network it says something like com.android.phone fc something like that. this is my only phone so i flashed something else. Thank you ill see if i can fix it on my own.
 
god9980
Old
#19  
god9980's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 41
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: ......
Quote:
Originally Posted by smokin901 View Post
PLEASE READ VERY CARFULLY
First priority is to make essential features work that being said camera is least of my priority.

Please do not bother me if your favorite application does not work either fix it yourself and share the fix or wait for me to fix when I get time provided I am able to reproduce the error

Reporting bug without providing log is not bug reporting but a torture if you do not know to how collect logs atleast explain how to reproduce error.
Thanks for sharing!
I LOVE SMARTPHONE! BECAUSE I LIKE BRUSH ROM
 
dengchao101
Old
#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 19
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: chengdu

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by smokin901 View Post
Can't check phone is at home is your phone picking up mobile network.

Sent from my ONE X
In fact,DFT.cn member have made at least one week age,however,I don't know what's difference between yours and that one.I hope you will keep on your nice work my brother!sorry for my poor English!

Tags
flyme os hd2, hd2, meizu
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes