Post Reply

[ROM][4.1.2] █║ Axis (SDS) `._ AxisM RLS21 Evolve.

OP Hero

9th January 2013, 05:31 AM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
I am also getting the issue with com.android.phone FCing upon install. Tried multiple wipes and formatting but to no avail.
9th January 2013, 05:36 AM   |  #22  
bidi1985's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Multi window works? Please confirm.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using xda premium
9th January 2013, 05:37 AM   |  #23  
Heisenberg420's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 429
 
1,499 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
I can't get play store to work. Server error every time. Tried clearing play store data, tried reflashing. Is there anything else I can do?
9th January 2013, 05:38 AM   |  #24  
Hero's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
West Hollywood
Thanks Meter: 4,804
 
1,281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
Thank you guys for confirming that data doesn't connect upon reboot. I'll be fixing that in the coming release, but I don't know when that will be since I have to get everything sorted out on Verizon first. Glad you like it so far

Quote:
Originally Posted by bidi1985

Multi window works? Please confirm.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using xda premium

Yes. It works.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hero For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th January 2013, 05:48 AM   |  #25  
lilmeanz's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 44
 
418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Installed rom using clockwork mod looks great only issue weather doesn't work

Sent from my SGH-I747 using xda app-developers app
9th January 2013, 05:49 AM   |  #26  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by bidi1985

Multi window works? Please confirm.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I747 using xda premium

Works perfectly.
9th January 2013, 06:27 AM   |  #27  
itstee's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
would run this DD if data works. i'll wait for the update whenever you get it out
9th January 2013, 06:36 AM   |  #28  
srichachasauce's Avatar
Member
Flag New York City
Thanks Meter: 7
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
There is data issues but they go away with a simple reboot. Multi Window does work. I'll be using this for a while. When I go back to work I'll have to go back to stock since I need data for work. If data is fixed this will definitely be my daily driver.
9th January 2013, 07:00 AM   |  #29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by srichachasauce

There is data issues but they go away with a simple reboot. Multi Window does work. I'll be using this for a while. When I go back to work I'll have to go back to stock since I need data for work. If data is fixed this will definitely be my daily driver.

Did you use CWM or TWRP to flash this ROM? And did the data issues go away after a reboot? Sorry, I'm just a bit confused by your wording.
9th January 2013, 08:17 AM   |  #30  
srichachasauce's Avatar
Member
Flag New York City
Thanks Meter: 7
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by salixman

Did you use CWM or TWRP to flash this ROM? And did the data issues go away after a reboot? Sorry, I'm just a bit confused by your wording.

I flashed using TWRP. Data issues go away after a reboot but disruptions could persist. Sorry for my confusing words lol.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in AT&T Galaxy S III Android Development by ThreadRank