Thread Closed

[PORT][ROM 4.1.2] JELLYBAM - v4.0.0 [1-14-13] [d2tmo] [PA.AOKP.CM10]

OP Dominicano2

10th January 2013, 07:13 PM   |  #21  
Xx_silenzer_xX's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Gapps included ?

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
10th January 2013, 07:45 PM   |  #22  
mt3g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 3,129
 
6,928 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xx_silenzer_xX

Gapps included ?

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

It says it in the OP in the "features list" you need to read before posting!
10th January 2013, 10:26 PM   |  #23  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
36 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Such an awesome ROM! Just wish I could have wifi calling with it all. Think I'll still stick to it till I have to leave the country anyway, thanks!
The Following User Says Thank You to iokke For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th January 2013, 10:41 PM   |  #24  
elracing21's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bronx
Thanks Meter: 108
 
1,016 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
This rom is fresh as hell! The first AOSP I try since cm10 when everything was broken and wow. It doesn't disappoint.

Wifi calling is about one of the only things I can miss from touchwiz with this rom. Using this as my 2nd rom. To spice things up.

Props to Dominicano2 I know he's been working hard on this for a while now and I'm glad he got the port down. Looking forward to seeing your other stuff.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to elracing21 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th January 2013, 12:23 AM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Flag Dallas, Tx
Thanks Meter: 470
 
1,944 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dominicano2

You should really only run roms meant for your version of the GS3 even though it may have worked you could run into problems down the road different people have had different experiences with this. I myself personally would only use the port instead of just flashing the at&t rom.

I had flashed att roms vanilla and tw. Just changed the build.prop and the updater script to d2tmo from d2att. Never had any problems.
But hey dont get me wrong. I like the idea that you ported it. And hope you keep it updated as the update goes.
11th January 2013, 12:31 AM   |  #26  
Woody's Avatar
Moderator & RC/RT Committees - Particle Physics Gives me a Hadron
Flag Immersed in Dark Matter
Thanks Meter: 9,332
 
6,854 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Let's cool down the tempers a bit and listen to a favorite band of mine. Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1357864226614.jpg
Views:	716
Size:	39.4 KB
ID:	1634524
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Woody For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th January 2013, 12:33 AM   |  #27  
DAP420's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delaware
Thanks Meter: 8
 
297 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2007
More
Has anybody figured out how to stop the boot up screen from flashing white then rocket screen there's no solid boot up animation.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T999 using xda premium
11th January 2013, 12:44 AM   |  #28  
Dominicano2's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Why do you need to know?
Thanks Meter: 144
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DAP420

Has anybody figured out how to stop the boot up screen from flashing white then rocket screen there's no solid boot up animation.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T999 using xda premium

If disabling HW overlays did not work then I'll look into this after work and see what could be causing this.
11th January 2013, 01:27 AM   |  #29  
The_F_Word's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 104
 
578 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Dom,
Thanks for jellybam on d2tmo. I had my eyes on this for a while but waiting on wifi calling as my house has crap signal.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda premium
Last edited by Woody; 11th January 2013 at 02:52 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to The_F_Word For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th January 2013, 03:06 AM   |  #30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
How do I get the Nexus can on here?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-T999 using xda premium

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
galaxy s3, jellybam, port, t999, tmo
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy S III Android Development by ThreadRank