FORUMS

Xposed Modules to Modify Email – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Even though we have Dropbox and other ways to share files, people still want … more

Google Teaches You to Use Wear Gestures

Now that the Watch Urbane is out with the latest firmware, we have new information regarding the … more

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

121212121212121212

10th January 2013, 12:29 AM |#1  
FeraVolt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13,499
 
Donate to Me
More
121212121212121212
Last edited by FeraVolt; 10th January 2014 at 01:58 PM.
The Following 49 Users Say Thank You to FeraVolt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
10th January 2013, 01:30 AM |#2  
bodomfan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Swansea
Thanks Meter: 4,276
 
Donate to Me
More
Got installation aborted in recovery but my phone seems so much faster did it work?

Sent from my X10i using xda premium
10th January 2013, 01:42 AM |#3  
FeraVolt's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13,499
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bodomfan

Got installation aborted in recovery but my phone seems so much faster did it work?

Sent from my X10i using xda premium

thats strange..i tested this zip..and all is ok..
if you find new panorama app in your app list then yeah..that worked
The Following User Says Thank You to FeraVolt For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th January 2013, 02:01 AM |#4  
bodomfan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Swansea
Thanks Meter: 4,276
 
Donate to Me
More
No panorama app will redownload and try again

Sent from my X10i using xda premium
10th January 2013, 02:07 AM |#5  
3Dota's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
downloading ... reboot to xrec ... wipe cache 'n dalvik ... installing ... reboot ... done ...






sent from Closing Time™
Last edited by 3Dota; 10th January 2013 at 02:10 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to 3Dota For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th January 2013, 02:18 AM |#6  
bodomfan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Swansea
Thanks Meter: 4,276
 
Donate to Me
More
Got it working after downloading again I just went to x recovery installed and rebooted

Sent from my X10i using xda premium
10th January 2013, 02:23 AM |#7  
Bares's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag b@tAm iSlanD
Thanks Meter: 2,163
 
More
Thanks a lot
Feravolt, can we have JB's screen rotation transition on GB stock, also for JB's 3D performance ?
(OFFTOPIC ?, yeah i knew, sorry )
Thanks in advance.

EDIT :
Feel like using CM's camera now (focusing, etc, etc , its faster , i like it .
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	FCAM.jpg
Views:	1557
Size:	16.4 KB
ID:	1632159  
Last edited by Bares; 10th January 2013 at 03:06 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bares For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th January 2013, 02:35 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Could this work on a Xperia Play?
I have problems with my stock camera application...

Just asking, if somebody think is there a chance to work it, I will tray it

Sent from my R800i using Tapatalk
10th January 2013, 05:03 AM |#9  
PeZoII's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Will the tweaks work if we use vignette? ? I need the auto flash.. Thanks for the Awesome update

Sent from my Xperia X10 using xda app-developers app
10th January 2013, 07:26 AM |#10  
prioxxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Greece-Patra
Thanks Meter: 144
 
More
I have the new ng rom.includes all this stuff or I have to download it?

Στάλθηκε από το X10i μου
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
camera, feralab, feravolt, mod, x10
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes