FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[ROM] Official AOKP JB 4.2.1 [PUB] [Feb - 05]

1,616 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,909
 
By Stephen.k.spear, Senior Member on 12th January 2013, 05:06 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
12th January 2013, 06:15 PM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Sweet, working great so for

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
 
 
12th January 2013, 06:18 PM |#22  
BabyHuey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 386
 
More
I love you

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by BabyHuey; 12th January 2013 at 10:27 PM.
12th January 2013, 06:31 PM |#23  
Senior Member
Mississauga, on
Thanks Meter: 184
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stephen.k.spear

ROMControl > power menu > toggle navbar. It's the power button in the power menu


Don't think it works for tablet ui yet.
Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

It works for tablet ui too

Sent from my Nexus 4 using XDA Premium HD app
12th January 2013, 07:01 PM |#24  
OP Senior Member
Flag West Palm Beach
Thanks Meter: 3,909
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EnIXmA

It works for tablet ui too

Sent from my Nexus 4 using XDA Premium HD app

Well then you're welcome.

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
12th January 2013, 07:04 PM |#25  
OP Senior Member
Flag West Palm Beach
Thanks Meter: 3,909
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by D1l777

Finally something where all the add ons implemented actually work instead of sometimes work. Thanks for putting this out.

I've been wondering why y'all use a source built calendar(I assume it's source built) instead of the one from the play store. I've seen it in all of the AOKP build I've flashed by you and the official one on Toro. Does it hurt anything to download the one from the market, move it to system and remove the old one? Does it even make a difference besides getting an updated one from Google when it's released?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2

Well the first part is because historically we will be working on a feature in the open and before we work out the bug someone else will grab it like they have this awesome new feature. We try to get all the bug we can find out, then user test, then merge.... Not merge and hope it works...


We just haven't removed it. It won't hurt anything

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2
12th January 2013, 07:35 PM |#26  
BabyHuey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 386
 
More
I know this question doesnt necessarily pertain to this exact rom. Since i had it on cm also.. But since i still have the problem i was wondering if the op could help. I get this image problem on browser. Only on one site. Github. Here is wat it does




Edit: Ok this is weird. Only github pages that have that contributions tab do it. Once i click on repositories and scroll it does that

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by BabyHuey; 12th January 2013 at 07:51 PM.
12th January 2013, 08:20 PM |#27  
OP Senior Member
Flag West Palm Beach
Thanks Meter: 3,909
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BabyHuey

I know this question doesnt necessarily pertain to this exact rom. Since i had it on cm also.. But since i still have the problem i was wondering if the op could help. I get this image problem on browser. Only on one site. Github. Here is wat it does




Edit: Ok this is weird. Only github pages that have that contributions tab do it. Once i click on repositories and scroll it does that

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk 2

Not happening to me. I tried browser and chrome both are fine.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk 2
12th January 2013, 08:25 PM |#28  
espionage724's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 523
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tombig67

Maybe in first post?

gapps: http://goo.im/gapps

Try not to be such a smart alec... if you would of seen the first post before, the gapps link previously had no gapps listed But yes, the first post does have an updated link now

Edit: Is there an auto-updater to AOKP by some chance?
Last edited by espionage724; 12th January 2013 at 08:36 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to espionage724 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th January 2013, 10:02 PM |#29  
404 ERROR's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BabyHuey

I love you

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk 2

No hard feelings but can you at least delete the quote. >_>
12th January 2013, 10:27 PM |#30  
newellj79's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 290
 
More
Running very nice here!

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk HD
12th January 2013, 10:28 PM |#31  
BabyHuey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 386
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 404 ERROR

No hard feelings but can you at least delete the quote. >_>

There ya go...

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to BabyHuey For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes