FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

Mods please close

2,003 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,336
 
By allenjthomsen, Senior Member on 19th January 2013, 07:29 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th January 2013, 12:00 AM |#11  
ReTro FuZe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
The apn settings for tmobile doesn't work, the data is down...any fixes?
Last edited by ReTro FuZe; 20th January 2013 at 01:05 AM.
 
 
20th January 2013, 12:00 AM |#12  
tdizzle404's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag North Georgia
Thanks Meter: 1,101
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
Can't wait to try this thanks for the port!

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Xparent ICS Tapatalk 2
20th January 2013, 12:00 AM |#13  
Nabeel10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston, TX
Thanks Meter: 69
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
Screens?

Sent from my SGH-T999
20th January 2013, 03:09 AM |#14  
allenjthomsen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lakewood, Wa
Thanks Meter: 2,336
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReTro FuZe

The apn settings for tmobile doesn't work, the data is down...any fixes?

When u boot it should automatically detect the apns if not rreflash let it boot then go to settings mobile network apns and tmobile apn should be there

Sent from my SGH-T999
The Following User Says Thank You to allenjthomsen For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th January 2013, 04:00 PM |#15  
jdidtht's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 1,343
 
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by ReTro FuZe

The apn settings for tmobile doesn't work, the data is down...any fixes?

What do u mean down? You can't reset to default or what?

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
20th January 2013, 04:32 PM |#16  
allenjthomsen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lakewood, Wa
Thanks Meter: 2,336
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by jdidtht

What do u mean down? You can't reset to default or what?

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2

Some people seem to be having issues with the apn not auto connecting they have to then go into apn settings and select the apn

Sent from my SGH-T999 using XDA Premium HD app
20th January 2013, 04:35 PM |#17  
allenjthomsen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lakewood, Wa
Thanks Meter: 2,336
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
I am also looking for someone who would be willing to help me host the rom and fix or help me with mirrors my minus account is acting up and wont let me upload the files

Pm me if you can help with mirrors for rom and bootanimation fix

Sent from my SGH-T999 using XDA Premium HD app
20th January 2013, 05:34 PM |#18  
jayb222's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 137
 
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
Rom download is no longer available. I really wanna try this thing out!

Sent from my SGH-T999
20th January 2013, 07:26 PM |#19  
jdidtht's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag minneapolis
Thanks Meter: 1,343
 
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by allenjthomsen

Some people seem to be having issues with the apn not auto connecting they have to then go into apn settings and select the apn

Sent from my SGH-T999 using XDA Premium HD app

That's what I was getting at. Just reset to default , takes like 30 seconds

Sent from my SGH-T999 using Tapatalk 2
20th January 2013, 08:18 PM |#20  
Senior Member
Flag broken arrow
Thanks Meter: 49
 
Donate to Me
More
doesn't work
resetting does no good. still no data
21st January 2013, 03:47 AM |#21  
allenjthomsen's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lakewood, Wa
Thanks Meter: 2,336
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: (Port) Verizon (Rom)(4.1.1)Hyperdrive Rc 1
If u guys are having issues i will post the files in a zip format so u can push it to system and system app

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to allenjthomsen For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes