Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[4.2.2] PARANOIDANDROID 3.15 | Only Rom on Android capable of Hybrid mode 03/27

OP ManelScout4Life

23rd January 2013, 04:36 AM   |  #21  
Member
Flag Altoona Iowa
Thanks Meter: 11
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
More
nice!! downloading now!
23rd January 2013, 04:58 AM   |  #22  
ejdavis's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 148
 
653 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Re: UNOFFICIAL PARANOIDANDROID 2.99 (4.2.1) | Only Rom on Android capable of Hybrid m
Any suggestions ROM is a beast.. only problem is my signal is dropping now... T-Mobile ... asks else?. I really want this Rom to work

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
Last edited by ejdavis; 23rd January 2013 at 05:57 AM.
23rd January 2013, 05:43 AM   |  #23  
imorhi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ejdavis

Any suggestions ROM is a beast.. only problem is my signal is dropping now... T-Mobile

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app

Yeah seem to be having the same problem on AT&T.
Stuck at 1 bar no matter where I am.

Anyway thanks so much ManelScout4Life, you are amazing.
I'm definitely going to donate you some later this week for this amazing work!
23rd January 2013, 05:47 AM   |  #24  
ASSMO's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 48
 
266 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
This is truly insane. You are literally taking over this phone. Flashing this now lol. You arent giving me much time to set up my roms lmao. I love it. Cant wait to show you some love bro.
23rd January 2013, 05:56 AM   |  #25  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Newark, NJ
Thanks Meter: 5,476
 
2,571 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by imorhi

Yeah seem to be having the same problem on AT&T.
Stuck at 1 bar no matter where I am.

Anyway thanks so much ManelScout4Life, you are amazing.
I'm definitely going to donate you some later this week for this amazing work!

That's weird I have full service and lte

Quote:
Originally Posted by ASSMO

This is truly insane. You are literally taking over this phone. Flashing this now lol. You arent giving me much time to set up my roms lmao. I love it. Cant wait to show you some love bro.

Yea I need to take a break, I have to factory reset my phone 4-5 rimes a day testing different ROMs, I can't even enjoy them.
The Following User Says Thank You to ManelScout4Life For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd January 2013, 06:07 AM   |  #26  
otisman's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,116
 
1,589 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
Re: UNOFFICIAL PARANOIDANDROID 2.99 (4.2.1) | Only Rom on Android capable of Hybrid m
How do we get pie controls to work it on but no go for me much alohas

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Xparent Red Tapatalk 2
23rd January 2013, 06:07 AM   |  #27  
ejdavis's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 148
 
653 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Re: UNOFFICIAL PARANOIDANDROID 2.99 (4.2.1) | Only Rom on Android capable of Hybrid m
Any suggestions to get data working?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using xda app-developers app
23rd January 2013, 06:11 AM   |  #28  
imorhi's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ManelScout4Life

That's weird I have full service and lte



Yea I need to take a break, I have to factory reset my phone 4-5 rimes a day testing different ROMs, I can't even enjoy them.

It looks like the signal is fine but it's just displaying 1 bar for whatever reason.
Maybe linked to the dBm readings?

I attached what my settings says for my signal strength, I feel like it should not be a huge number like it is but I can't remember what it should normally be.

Thanks again and keep up the great work!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-01-23-00-09-18.jpg
Views:	823
Size:	37.8 KB
ID:	1668785  
23rd January 2013, 06:11 AM   |  #29  
OrangeFever's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 124
 
197 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Re: UNOFFICIAL PARANOIDANDROID 2.99 (4.2.1) | Only Rom on Android capable of Hybrid m
How do I activate the pie controls? Also, I'm assuming there isn't currently away to disable capacitive backlight?

Thanks!
23rd January 2013, 06:17 AM   |  #30  
OP Account currently disabled
Flag Newark, NJ
Thanks Meter: 5,476
 
2,571 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
Donate to Me
pie settings are in the toggles. you must be in expanded desktop to see pie controls

The Following User Says Thank You to ManelScout4Life For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes