Thread Closed

[ROM][4.2.2] AOKP JB-MR1 Milestone 1 + Nightlies [5/01/13]

OP slick_rick

27th January 2013, 05:09 AM   |  #21  
Senior Member
Flag Tulsa
Thanks Meter: 51
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Great work as always Slick_Rick. Oh and of course the man behind the curtain Sbrissen
27th January 2013, 04:27 PM   |  #22  
tattooboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,016
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Re: [ROM][4.2.1] AOKP JB-MR1 Build 2 [1/25/13]
Pie on AOKP is Perfection!! Thanks Slick!

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1359304027360.jpg
Views:	543
Size:	37.3 KB
ID:	1681147  
27th January 2013, 06:00 PM   |  #23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
635 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by tattooboy

Pie on AOKP is Perfection!! Thanks Slick!

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium

Is this baked into this rom? The only thing holding be back is that I want a pacman style rom so I can have AOKP and PA features. If this has pie, does it have per app dpi and hybrid mode too (I'm guessing not)?
27th January 2013, 06:02 PM   |  #24  
tattooboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,016
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Re: [ROM][4.2.1] AOKP JB-MR1 Build 2 [1/25/13]
No its not baked in its an app called LMT

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to tattooboy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th January 2013, 06:16 PM   |  #25  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
301 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by tattooboy

No its not baked in its an app called LMT

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium

Just searched the store. .no go
27th January 2013, 06:40 PM   |  #26  
tattooboy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,016
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Re: [ROM][4.2.1] AOKP JB-MR1 Build 2 [1/25/13]
Google is your friend!

Sent from my SPH-L900 using xda premium
27th January 2013, 07:14 PM   |  #27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikelav456

Is this baked into this rom? The only thing holding be back is that I want a pacman style rom so I can have AOKP and PA features. If this has pie, does it have per app dpi and hybrid mode too (I'm guessing not)?

For PIE, you can install LMT launcher (there's an XDA thread that tells you all about it and how to install, google is the easiest way to find it)

no PACman in this rom or any yet. I'm waiting on it too. I keep going back and forth from that and the LiquidSmooth because I can't make a decision! Hopefully it comes out in a couple days, but I think its gonna be a while, maybe once all the AOKP features get ported. Right now you get 4.1 PACman or 4.2 AOKP or 4.2 PA
27th January 2013, 11:33 PM   |  #28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
any ideas on how to fix the voice search? I noticed it was working on the new PA rom..just wondering if its an easy fix? Great work guys.
27th January 2013, 11:49 PM   |  #29  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Cool TWRP
Quote:
Originally Posted by shiftr182

Im not seeing sdcard/0. I have no access to my internal sdcard. There is sdcard/, but none of my stuff is there, and there is external sdcard, but that doesnt have the stuff I need on it. If I revert back to 4.1 and flash the sdcard restore zip, everything is there. Any ideas? Think it would be different if I use vold.fstab from cm10.1?



Reboot into Recovery and Flash the Latest TWRP, Reboot back into recovery and Whalah everything is back to its original place worked for me.!
27th January 2013, 11:59 PM   |  #30  
slick_rick's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Immokalee/Tampa FL
Thanks Meter: 6,201
 
2,877 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blown00gtp

any ideas on how to fix the voice search? I noticed it was working on the new PA rom..just wondering if its an easy fix? Great work guys.

Should be working. See if there's a manual update you need to apply for Google Search in the Play Store.

The Following User Says Thank You to slick_rick For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint Galaxy Note II Android Development by ThreadRank