Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

One S, S3 -JB rolling out in Serbia

OP crni6

4th February 2013, 04:44 PM   |  #1  
crni6's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
261 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Today I see that my One S -S3 version have JB update that we waiting a long time!
https://www.dropbox.com/s/ozpvbwbi69...4_16-44-46.png
Last edited by crni6; 4th February 2013 at 04:47 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to crni6 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th February 2013, 04:55 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
What CID?
4th February 2013, 05:01 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lirankn

What CID?

it seems Europe is getting update ....

just downloading in Bosnia as well ....
The Following User Says Thank You to slobtad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th February 2013, 05:21 PM   |  #4  
beni8978's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ulcinj
Thanks Meter: 183
 
896 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Re: One S, S3 -JB rolling out in Serbia
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lirankn

What CID?

CID HTC__032

Sent from a HTC
4th February 2013, 05:27 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
nothing yet for UK completely stock HTC__001
4th February 2013, 08:44 PM   |  #6  
bilal_liberty's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12,613
 
3,611 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
More
as soon as HTC__001 gets update; download the update; after downloading is finished; connect ur mobile to computer; go to download folder and their will be a file named ota_villec2*****; copy the name of file and paste it here.

this will give access to the file because its like http:\\fotadl.htc.com\<ota filename.zip>
4th February 2013, 09:13 PM   |  #7  
decievedthought's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
166 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilal_liberty

as soon as HTC__001 gets update; download the update; after downloading is finished; connect ur mobile to computer; go to download folder and their will be a file named ota_villec2*****; copy the name of file and paste it here.

this will give access to the file because its like http:\\fotadl.htc.com\<ota filename.zip>

It will be the same as this http://fotadl.htc.com/OTA_VILLEC2_U_...6h6neosbyn.zip

that ota covers wwe loads of cids
4th February 2013, 09:21 PM   |  #8  
Member
Flag Iasi, Romania
Thanks Meter: 6
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
More
also today upgraded to JB, S3, HTC__032, Orange Romania
6th February 2013, 10:24 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Serbia +1
Updated yesterday
6th February 2013, 01:22 PM   |  #10  
prithvirp's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 2
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Unhappy
Any idea as to when we HTC users in India are going to get this update? sometimes it feels very frustrating.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes