Post Reply

[Q] fastboot boot.img

OP Neugaine

11th February 2013, 07:46 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
hello,
First sorry for my English, I used google translation.
Today I decided to test the rom 4.2 (pacman and Blackbean).
The installation runs smoothly but on every reboot, I have to redo the fastboot boot.img.
Why?
Thank you in advance.
11th February 2013, 08:34 PM   |  #2  
Spastic909's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 195
 
1,783 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Re: [Q] fastboot boot.img
there is a section designated 2 questions please use it!

Sent from my HTC VLE_U using xda premium
12th February 2013, 12:58 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Re: [Q] fastboot boot.img
ok i' moving the threat in the good forum.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes