5,595,000 Members 39,371 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM]Sea_JB V.2B(4.2.2)[20MAR13]

Tip us?
 
seaman2k
Old
#21  
seaman2k's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 968
Posts: 543
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: suez
Quote:
Originally Posted by -pixelfreak- View Post
instal Nand on TmoUS
- insert my simcard pin is okay
- search my coutry automatik is okay
- WIFI search not work (leap over)
- google account sign not work for me (must reboot and leap over)

- camera not work
- camcorder not work
- 720p not work
- no enable softkeys
- the first boot have problem with load the first screen. must wait.....

- swap works good
- sound is good
- the rom is fast
- the rom is multilingual


I hope this helps you in this project

Pixelfreak
ok nice start
- Google account works pls. try again
- camera and camcoder working for me but still need improvment
-720 p i didn't test so anybody pls confirm
- first boat need works (agree with that)
- soft keys...i still didnt work with it( i use app )
Device: HTC HD2 EU HSPL: 2.08.HSPL Radio: 2.15.50.14 Bootloader: cLK v1.5.1.1 Recovery: Twrp 2.4.1.0.r2
My Work
QSEA_ICS_Thunder_V2
QSEA-MUSIC EDITION_V1
Sea_JB V.2B
Sea_PA3.10 (4.2.2)PIE

I was brought up to believe that how I saw myself was more important than how others saw me.
Anwar el-Sadat
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to seaman2k For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
secaplus
Old
#22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 281
Join Date: Feb 2010
Hi Seaman

I'm trying to boot in nativeSD without success

Secaplus
HTC One : Viper One 4.1.0 + ElementaX 10.10
HTC One X : To be sold
HTC HD2 : NexusHD2 (By Tytung)
 
-pixelfreak-
Old
#23  
-pixelfreak-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2816
Posts: 1,892
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Glashütten

 
DONATE TO ME
Default re

Quote:
Originally Posted by seaman2k View Post
ok nice start
- Google account works pls. try again
- camera and camcoder working for me but still need improvment
-720 p i didn't test so anybody pls confirm
- first boat need works (agree with that)
- soft keys...i still didnt work with it( i use app )
- i have test my google account 5 times and could not announce(register) me. the rom ever go back to WIFI search
- with camera go from portrait to landscape mode, make a video and play with gallery
- for 720p you must change the lib files and media_codecs.xml and media_profiles.xml
- i work not with softkeys. i have only test this ( for me must not work LOL)

nice job bro

Pixelfreak




I am looking for a user who has my lost 2in1 WinMobile Rom PLEASE SEND ME A PM
The Following User Says Thank You to -pixelfreak- For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
seaman2k
Old
#24  
seaman2k's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 968
Posts: 543
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: suez
Quote:
Originally Posted by -pixelfreak- View Post
- i have test my google account 5 times and could not announce(register) me. the rom ever go back to WIFI search
- with camera go from portrait to landscape mode, make a video and play with gallery
- for 720p you must change the lib files and media_codecs.xml and media_profiles.xml
- i work not with softkeys. i have only test this ( for me must not work LOL)

nice job bro

Pixelfreak
hahahhah sure u cant register coz u didint use 3g i told u that wifi not working
- about 720p i will work on it ok..
Device: HTC HD2 EU HSPL: 2.08.HSPL Radio: 2.15.50.14 Bootloader: cLK v1.5.1.1 Recovery: Twrp 2.4.1.0.r2
My Work
QSEA_ICS_Thunder_V2
QSEA-MUSIC EDITION_V1
Sea_JB V.2B
Sea_PA3.10 (4.2.2)PIE

I was brought up to believe that how I saw myself was more important than how others saw me.
Anwar el-Sadat
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to seaman2k For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
-pixelfreak-
Old
#25  
-pixelfreak-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2816
Posts: 1,892
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Glashütten

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by seaman2k View Post
hahahhah sure u cant register coz u didint use 3g i told u that wifi not working
- about 720p i will work on it ok..
tomorrow i will test the rom with rigister my google account. yes the 3G works. i can search the WWW.... this is not the problem.

I am possible also today already too tiredly for a good test

many thanks pixelfreak




I am looking for a user who has my lost 2in1 WinMobile Rom PLEASE SEND ME A PM
 
Kameirus
Old
#26  
Kameirus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2122
Posts: 5,662
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Redding, California

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by seaman2k View Post
hahahhah sure u cant register coz u didint use 3g i told u that wifi not working
- about 720p i will work on it ok..
i dont know but maybe add into the first post in size 60 red letters that wifi
does not work
it might actually stop all the wifi dont work posts ..then again probably not
lol
Please Use the Links below to ask questions and support for Pixeldroid roms

Q&A/T for [Dec 31,2013][KK4.4.2][PixelDroid AOKP ROM][Unofficial][Source Compile]

Q&A/T for [Dez 29,2013][JB4.3.1][PixelDroid SLIM ROM][Unofficial][Source Compile]

Rom [Jan 07/2014][KK4.4.2][PixelDroid CARBON ROM][Unofficial][Source Compile]
Kokotas black lk 1.5.1.9
4ext recovery
HSPL 3.03
sys part 500
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Kameirus For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
0perat0r
Old
(Last edited by 0perat0r; 16th February 2013 at 01:22 AM.)
#27  
0perat0r's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 45
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Istanbul
NativeSD boots normall for me now.
Phone: HTC HD2
Rom: NexusHD2 4.2.2 JB v2.3
Confession: I have ORD
 
Suhaib10
Old
#28  
Suhaib10's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 171
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Mississauga
Quote:
Originally Posted by 0perat0r View Post
NativeSD boots normall for me now.
How did you get it to work. For me it still gets stuck on the htc logo
Htc Leo 512 --- HSPL:2.08 --- Radio:2.15 --- NAND:WP7.8 --- SD:Android Constantly changing
 
secaplus
Old
#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 53
Posts: 281
Join Date: Feb 2010
Default Re: [ROM]Sea-Jelly Bean 4.2.2 Alpha [15-02.13][Online Now]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Suhaib10 View Post
How did you get it to work. For me it still gets stuck on the htc logo
+1

Secaplus
HTC One : Viper One 4.1.0 + ElementaX 10.10
HTC One X : To be sold
HTC HD2 : NexusHD2 (By Tytung)
 
zain0300
Old
#30  
zain0300's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 448
Join Date: May 2012
Location: San Diego
Default Re: [ROM]Sea-Jelly Bean 4.2.2 Alpha [15-02.13][Online Now]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Suhaib10 View Post
How did you get it to work. For me it still gets stuck on the htc logo
my NativeSD install is booting up fine and everything except WIFI is working

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes