Post Reply

[Morphology] [Test Post #276!] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]

OP imaconeheadXD

20th February 2013, 05:34 AM   |  #21  
mikeman45's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 2,162
 
1,471 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Bringing this back to the top. Love all the options.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mikeman45 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2013, 10:42 PM   |  #22  
Droid2drummer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 172
 
583 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Quote:
Originally Posted by imaconeheadXD

Since people seem to have trouble with 2.1 even on roms with the clock mod I'm gonna remove from OP, if 1.5 doesn't work for you then I can PM you a link to 2.1, just ask!

I would love to dl your newer version either 1.5 or higher I have 1.4 but cant get to the one here as it says its temp down. Thank you. Pm me if you wish. Thank u

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium
20th February 2013, 10:48 PM   |  #23  
imaconeheadXD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 981
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Droid2drummer

I would love to dl your newer version either 1.5 or higher I have 1.4 but cant get to the one here as it says its temp down. Thank you. Pm me if you wish. Thank u

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium

Hmm I was just able to download both prep package and morphology 1.5, maybe just try the download again? And 1.5 is the newest, it is the same as 2.1 except 2.1 was meant for Roms that have Didact74's clock mod, but it seemed to cause force closes for people while 1.5 still worked fine. Hope you get it up and working, PM me if it doesn't work!

Edit: Links: Morphology 1.5 - https://www.box.com/shared/3dqudjufqcie0o6l8h17

Prep Package - https://www.box.com/shared/tqrty6mksbcm4slujcvi
Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
Last edited by imaconeheadXD; 20th February 2013 at 11:02 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to imaconeheadXD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th February 2013, 11:00 PM   |  #24  
Thebear j koss's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 10,290
 
7,405 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Droid2drummer

I would love to dl your newer version either 1.5 or higher I have 1.4 but cant get to the one here as it says its temp down. Thank you. Pm me if you wish. Thank u

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium

i'm uploading it to dropbox now. i'll PM you the zip.. do you need the prep package too?
21st February 2013, 02:33 AM   |  #25  
Droid2drummer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 172
 
583 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Nope. I've got a couple of those versions. Used the att tmo on 1.4 seems the vzw is the same or very close. Thank you I'm checking my pm..

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda premium
21st February 2013, 03:09 AM   |  #26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Tried this on CleanRom 5.6, and Hyperdrive, with both I lose my 3g signal, only 4g shows up. I don't live in a 4g area. This happens with the initial prep file. Themed afterwards just to play around. Looks and works great, but too anal about missing the 3g icons. Any thoughts on how to fix it?

Edit: I lose the 3g images is what I mean, icons in status bar....

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2
21st February 2013, 03:12 AM   |  #27  
imaconeheadXD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 981
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Quote:
Originally Posted by SDC_Bolts

Tried this on CleanRom 5.6, and Hyperdrive, with both I lose my 3g signal, only 4g shows up. I don't live in a 4g area. This happens with the initial prep file. Themed afterwards just to play around. Looks and works great, but too anal about missing the 3g icons. Any thoughts on how to fix it?

Edit: I lose the 3g images is what I mean, icons in status bar....

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2

Are you sure you're not on 4g? I know Verizon has it almost everywhere Which 3g/4g icons did you select in the installer though?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
21st February 2013, 04:36 AM   |  #28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Quote:
Originally Posted by imaconeheadXD

Are you sure you're not on 4g? I know Verizon has it almost everywhere Which 3g/4g icons did you select in the installer though?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

No 4g, we own the tower they are installing it on right now, not complete yet. This shows up before Aroma installer, after I install the prep file and reboot. Wiping caches before installing the prep file, installing it, rebooting, then says in 4g. Even tried it from home, which there is absolutely no 4g, lucky to get 3g sometimes but I have a extender to help with that.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk 2
21st February 2013, 04:42 AM   |  #29  
imaconeheadXD's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 981
 
854 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Donate to Me
More
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Quote:
Originally Posted by SDC_Bolts

No 4g, we own the tower they are installing it on right now, not complete yet. This shows up before Aroma installer, after I install the prep file and reboot. Wiping caches before installing the prep file, installing it, rebooting, then says in 4g. Even tried it from home, which there is absolutely no 4g, lucky to get 3g sometimes but I have a extender to help with that.

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk 2

Try flashing the aroma morphology and selecting a set of 3g/4g icons and see if that fixes it, it should but just let us know!

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2
21st February 2013, 05:03 AM   |  #30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Re: [Morphology] Official v1.5 // Have it Your Way! [02.17.13]
Quote:
Originally Posted by imaconeheadXD

Try flashing the aroma morphology and selecting a set of 3g/4g icons and see if that fixes it, it should but just let us know!

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 2

I did that, was trying out the sense themes, picked the sense data icons and arrows etc. Do you suggest another to try? Maybe a full theme?

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk 2

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
morphology, naddict, rompnit, team n00bz, theme
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon Galaxy S III Themes and Apps by ThreadRank