[Q] SGH-1747 mobile data connection problems

OP sh4d0ws1nX

17th February 2013, 11:11 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0

18 posts
Hey guys,

First of all, sorry but I'm a complete newbie with this phone, however I've tried to do the necessary research and I think i've hit a block. First of all, my phone is a SGH-1747 (from the title) Samsung Galaxy s III 4G LTE or just Samsung Galaxy s III LTE which is network unlocked with original carrier being AT&T. I updated the phone to Jelly Bean 4.1.1 via Samsung Kies and everything went smoothly. It was originally my aunt's and I asked her to ship it to me here in Australia. So my current provider is Vodafone Australia and yes I do have a micro sim and can use the phone for almost everything except for the problem that I'm experiencing.