Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Galaxy Note Official Jelly Bean 4.1.2 is rolling out for Germany Hong Kong and Taiwan

18th February 2013, 04:06 PM |#201  
and2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Halle
Thanks Meter: 561
 
986 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by l0rd_almighty

You have smart rotation and the lock screen shortcuts?

yep

edit: oh sorry i mixed it with smartstay - so, no smart rotation but lockscreen-shortcuts
Last edited by and2; 18th February 2013 at 04:09 PM.
18th February 2013, 04:09 PM |#202  
getiem's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by l0rd_almighty

You have smart rotation and the lock screen shortcuts?

If not active from boot, you can add them:

Settings --> Display --> notification panel
18th February 2013, 04:09 PM |#203  
Trevor Chuah's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
190 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spo0f

I don't have them ...

But I have smart rotation in notification panel...

Now finding out about the lock screen shortcut....
18th February 2013, 04:10 PM |#204  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Can anyone help me
See the attachment please.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	hadith.jpg
Views:	547
Size:	44.9 KB
ID:	1740629  
18th February 2013, 04:14 PM |#205  
cybermessiah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Panciao City Taipei County
Thanks Meter: 1,114
 
302 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tommy_vercetti

I pity HK and TW users, the German build is far superior and has the notification panel/driving mode

yup.. its Samsung just being plain lazy!!!

If you look at the build dates for the East Asian vs German rom.. there is a 3 week difference between them...

It seems pretty clear that the 'Official' LM5 East Asian version is exactly the same as the 'leaked' version....
18th February 2013, 04:20 PM |#206  
Member
Flag Toulouse
Thanks Meter: 1
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2009
More
Anyone having the Azerty keyboard problem ?
18th February 2013, 04:20 PM |#207  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by CryNickSystems

Can anyone help me
See the attachment please.

Did you unzip the file? You should be flashing a .tar.md5 file in the pda section
18th February 2013, 04:28 PM |#208  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
108 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iryngael

Anyone having the Azerty keyboard problem ?

I have basically the same problem, but with the german keyboard. It looks like a QWERTZ layout, but behaves like a QWERTY.
18th February 2013, 04:32 PM |#209  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
29 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tommychong76

Did you unzip the file? You should be flashing a .tar.md5 file in the pda section

Yes, I did. I have the "KIES_HOME_N7000XXLSZ_N7000OXALSZ_906407_REV02_use r_low_ship.tar.md5" here..

18th February 2013, 04:34 PM |#210  
17mayis's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Newcastle Upon Tyne
Thanks Meter: 54
 
472 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
can i install the LSZ version that i live in UK ty in advanced ?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes