Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Unlock At&t Galaxy S3 for T-Mobile??

OP mcguinness89

18th February 2013, 02:51 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Hey, i was wondering if theres a simple and best way to do this.

Also, is there a way to flash T-Mobile on here? if not thats not a big deal.. Thanks!!
18th February 2013, 05:10 PM   |  #2  
Da Kine's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santa Rosa, Ca
Thanks Meter: 1,432
 
2,208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Re: Unlock At&t Galaxy S3 for T-Mobile??
Theres a thread in the general section on how to sim unlock all galaxy S3's and the galaxy note.

I would recommend selling your AT&T S3 and buying the tmobile S3... That way you don't have to put up with 2g (edge)... You might be able to get 3g if your in an area that has been reformed.

|When Emotion Goes Up, Logic Goes Down|
18th February 2013, 05:34 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 707BeastMode707

Theres a thread in the general section on how to sim unlock all galaxy S3's and the galaxy note.

I would recommend selling your AT&T S3 and buying the tmobile S3... That way you don't have to put up with 2g (edge)... You might be able to get 3g if your in an area that has been reformed.

|When Emotion Goes Up, Logic Goes Down|

I actually just got rid of my T-Mobile GS3 because someone offered me a large amount of money lol. only getting this at&t one because they are willing to trade it brand new for my PS3 ! Great deal for me ayy. But yeah i'll look into trading or selling for a T-Mobile one
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes