Post Reply

[Q] htc Explorer working automatically

21st February 2013, 09:10 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Sir my phone Htc Explorer A310 is working automatically without any touch....plss help me....
24th August 2013, 12:25 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
It is happen when you charge. It also happen to me but when I remove charger it solves...

Sent from my HTC Explorer using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes