FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

hd7 stuck on black screen after kindle fire logo factory cable only way out ????

243 posts
Thanks Meter: 46
 
By techdeisel, Senior Member on 22nd February 2013, 12:52 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hi all as title says im in a boot loop after use an app i used on every other device ive had with no problem with.
its called device spoofer its for changing you build device id to look like something else. anyway im just double checking
but it a fastboot factory cable my only way out any help is appreciated and is thanked in advanced and will be thanked after
 
 
22nd February 2013, 01:41 AM |#2  
soupmagnet's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Austin, TX
Thanks Meter: 2,489
 
More
Re: hd7 stuck on black screen after kindle fire logo factory cable only way out ????
Have you tried to access fastboot normally?

Sent from my KFHD 8.9 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to soupmagnet For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2013, 02:34 AM |#3  
techdeisel's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
you mean with the aio tool and thanks for the response you da man
22nd February 2013, 04:20 AM |#4  
soupmagnet's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Austin, TX
Thanks Meter: 2,489
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by techdeisel

you mean with the aio tool and thanks for the response you da man

No, I mean by entering "fastboot -i 0x1949 getvar product" and rebooting the device.
The Following User Says Thank You to soupmagnet For This Useful Post: [ View ]
22nd February 2013, 05:07 AM |#5  
techdeisel's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by soupmagnet

No, I mean by entering "fastboot -i 0x1949 getvar product" and rebooting the device.

never herd that one before so cmd in windows while plug up and turnt on or off??'
22nd February 2013, 05:26 AM |#6  
soupmagnet's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Austin, TX
Thanks Meter: 2,489
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by techdeisel

never herd that one before so cmd in windows while plug up and turnt on or off??'

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2128175
The Following User Says Thank You to soupmagnet For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes