Google’s Prank Roundup for April Fools 2015

Once again, we have arrived on the most magical of holidays – the annual … more

What is the Best Third-Party Camera App for Android?

When it comes to Camera apps, there are dozens of great options to choose … more

Google to Acquire XDA, Dev Rewards & Policy Changes

We are delighted to announce that starting on April 20th, a finalized deal with … more

Hi Locker to Help You With Lockscreen Headache

The lockscreen is a part of the OS that we see hundreds of times every day, whether … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

LG Optimus G Europe Version ! (E973/F180)

22nd February 2013, 11:15 AM |#1  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 14
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
This is awesome!!!
I can then flash firmware onto my korean version mobile and will be full english only YES!
http://www.gsmarena.com/lg_launches_...-news-5581.php
22nd February 2013, 10:41 PM |#2  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 14
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Here is video and there are same functions as on optimus PRO ?? he is moving with window i can't do it on my korean mobile?? how can i extract software from it and apply on mine ?#
thnx
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FO0oSqwKgD8
23rd February 2013, 12:20 AM |#3  
Hentitan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Re: LG Optimus G Europe Version ! (E973/F180)
does it affect ur network connection?

Sent from my LG-F180K using xda app-developers app
23rd February 2013, 03:35 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 198
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by iEthos

Here is video and there are same functions as on optimus PRO ?? he is moving with window i can't do it on my korean mobile?? how can i extract software from it and apply on mine ?#
thnx
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FO0oSqwKgD8

Couldnt load video for some reason, but yes, the QSlide apps can be moved around and change size/opacity of them, when they are transparent you click through them and on to the app behind it, but can still move them around. Only problem is LG seem to have closed the holes to root, so for now we have no root, but that should hopefully change soon once its released.
23rd February 2013, 03:45 PM |#5  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 14
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hentitan

does it affect ur network connection?

Sent from my LG-F180K using xda app-developers app

whad u mean?
23rd February 2013, 03:49 PM |#6  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 14
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by wargreymon89

Couldnt load video for some reason, but yes, the QSlide apps can be moved around and change size/opacity of them, when they are transparent you click through them and on to the app behind it, but can still move them around. Only problem is LG seem to have closed the holes to root, so for now we have no root, but that should hopefully change soon once its released.

how? i cant do it only make transparent video that is it..
uff hope so i wanna get rid of this korean software .. and have european
ill bet it will work on korean models..
Last edited by iEthos; 23rd February 2013 at 03:59 PM.
23rd February 2013, 04:28 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 198
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by iEthos

how? i cant do it only make transparent video that is it..
uff hope so i wanna get rid of this korean software .. and have european
ill bet it will work on korean models..

Forgot to say I got an E975 EU version.
23rd February 2013, 08:37 PM |#8  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 14
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by wargreymon89

Forgot to say I got an E975 EU version.

So? that is what i need ! can u extract software and can I apply it in to mine mobile?
23rd February 2013, 10:32 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 198
 
491 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by iEthos

So? that is what i need ! can u extract software and can I apply it in to mine mobile?

I'm new to the works of this phone, but I think you should be able to grab the E975 KDZ and be able to flash it on your phone. That should give you the apps also I think.
23rd February 2013, 10:55 PM |#10  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 14
 
270 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by wargreymon89

I'm new to the works of this phone, but I think you should be able to grab the E975 KDZ and be able to flash it on your phone. That should give you the apps also I think.

where to get it?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes