Post Reply

Coming from CM10 to Jedi

OP Antitryptic

23rd February 2013, 07:55 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
I've decided to go back to a Touchwiz experience for a little bit from CM10. Is there anything that I have to worry about before flashing Jedi? (Other than full wiping and flashing the ROM, of course) My model number was changed to N7105 when I flashed CM10, so will I have to change anything in order to flash Jedi correctly? Sorry if there's a simple answer; just don't want to brick!
Last edited by Antitryptic; 23rd February 2013 at 08:01 PM.
23rd February 2013, 09:44 PM   |  #2  
wase4711's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Outside of Chicago
Thanks Meter: 3,686
 
9,024 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Donate to Me
More
congratulations for posting in the correct place!
After doing all your wipes, and flashing Jedi, flash the attached file, then reboot, and you should be fine
Attached Files
File Type: zip restore-sdcard-after-downgrade.zip - [Click for QR Code] (360.6 KB, 6 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to wase4711 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd February 2013, 10:58 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wase4711

congratulations for posting in the correct place!
After doing all your wipes, and flashing Jedi, flash the attached file, then reboot, and you should be fine

Thanks, it's much appreciated!
The Following User Says Thank You to Antitryptic For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes