FORUMS

Two New Moto X and New Moto G – Specs & Details

Today’s Moto event just ended and now we have a clear look at all of … more

How Strong Is Your Connection? – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Everyone is always talking about their bars. How many bars of WiFi do they … more

OnePlus 2 Announced: Specs, Price and Details

The OnePlus 2 has just had its Virtual Reality Launch event, and at the XDA Office we all … more

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

[ROM] MaximusHD | 53.0.0 | Android 5.0.2 | Sense 6.0 | EYE | OTA | 7.19.401.22

2,157 posts
Thanks Meter: 11,709
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Announcement from LlabTooFeR: New MaximusHD 53.0.0 is Online!
26th August 2013, 06:56 AM |#1741  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 415
 
More
i have made a custom zip for the firmware

it does not contain Hboot and tz.img but still contains the touchdrivers.
SO MAKE SURE U HAVE THE LATEST TWRP INSTALLED FIRST


here it is

https://mega.co.nz/#!hNhHzTDI!OfPTMm...v_iS88IaB-PytY
 
 
26th August 2013, 07:08 AM |#1742  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Hi Guys,

three questions:

1. I am on viper 2.1, how to install this ROM?
2. Does it upgrade my HBoot? I am on 1.44
3. I am s-off and unlocked bootloader, will i be able to downgrade to viper 2.1 if needed?

Thnx
26th August 2013, 07:09 AM |#1743  
tarund's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 71
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Harish_Kumar

I thought 4.3 update comes with Sense 5+
may be this is just a pre-release version..lets see what happens with the final version

Final release will have Sense 5.5
26th August 2013, 07:15 AM |#1744  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
OTG it works!!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by LlabTooFeR

Hard to say. When I update ROM to 4.3 you will be able to test that...

Now it works fine with OTG, many thanks for the great Rom.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-08-26-08-10-52[1].jpg
Views:	910
Size:	21.8 KB
ID:	2214195  
26th August 2013, 07:21 AM |#1745  
hapticc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 165
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by abheshekk

Hi Guys,

three questions:

1. I am on viper 2.1, how to install this ROM?
2. Does it upgrade my HBoot? I am on 1.44
3. I am s-off and unlocked bootloader, will i be able to downgrade to viper 2.1 if needed?

Thnx

Of course it will work but you need to wipe data so make a nandroid backup first and then flash.

I would recommend you to

1st Nandroid backup
2nd titanium bacup of all user app+data(if you dont like to start fresh)
3rd flash rom with wipe
4th Restore you titanium backup
5th enjoy

And if you dont like it make a nandroid restore so that you get back on viper one

Sent from my VIPER One using xda premium
26th August 2013, 07:29 AM |#1746  
darkpunk1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo, NY
Thanks Meter: 35
 
Donate to Me
More
Widgetlocker force stops
And anybody with latest su binary?

Sent from my HTC One using xda premium
26th August 2013, 07:39 AM |#1747  
yxtl's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Just for inform you guys .widgets from butterfly used in 4.2.2 work well with this rom I use already msgwidget and noteswidgets

Sent from my HTC One using XDA Premium HD app
26th August 2013, 07:52 AM |#1748  
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 1,051
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Schrotty35

All working fine here now but the the new radio is not flashed. How can i update the new radio?

Because the rom will not install the new radio. Never has and never will.

Try the radio thread - http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2245615

Quote:
Originally Posted by Harish_Kumar

I thought 4.3 update comes with Sense 5+
may be this is just a pre-release version..lets see what happens with the final version

It's a leaked base, basically a work in progress. More than likely HTC first focus on getting sense built on 4.3 in general to make sure the basics work, then start to roll in new sense features once the base is stable. Bit like all the 4.2.2 leaks - some features (like widget lockscreen) only came in the final release.

M.
The Following User Says Thank You to mattman83 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th August 2013, 08:03 AM |#1749  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Anyone having problems with poweramp?

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
26th August 2013, 08:14 AM |#1750  
darkpunk1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Buffalo, NY
Thanks Meter: 35
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by robboski

Anyone having problems with poweramp?

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app

Im getting
wirh widgetlocker


Sent from my HTC One using xda premium
26th August 2013, 09:28 AM |#1751  
Schrotty35's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 299
 
Donate to Me
More
Question
Can where make APM for the new rom?

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
amazing htc one rom, best htc one rom, fastest htc one rom, llabtoofer, most stable htc one rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes