FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[CM10][Unofficial]CyanogenMod10|Karbonn A5|A5|K-Touch W619|Mobistar-s01

14th March 2013, 11:23 AM |#1  
GuneetAtwal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Punjab
Thanks Meter: 3,703
 
Donate to Me
More
Cyanogen MOD 10 beta



Hey Guys,
I saw post in our original thread but it was not much clear so i decided to make a all in one thread for it.


Quote:

This is the first ROM CM10 BETA
As it Compiled with many errors so there are lots of bugs in it


Working

  • Both Dual Sims
  • SD Card is now being mounted
  • Other FC's in CM Settings
  • Improved GPU Rendering

Not Working
  • Camera
  • White screen appears sometimes in Lockscreen
  • Systemui FC when playing a Video with Hardware Decoder
  • No prompt for selecting sim for Calling
  • rest their are minor bugs which can be ingnored

Some Instructions before flashing

Use bp:v0005 or v00001 having system partition higher than 200mb
But i recommend you should use v00003 edited by me

Rest Flashing procedure is same as other ROMs[/QUOTE]




------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baseband Updation Tutorial


CM10

Password: fokb




How to Install
Quote:

Go to CWM
Wipe Cache
Wipe Dalvik Cache
Format Data
Wipe Battery Stats
then Flash the zip
and Reboot



Symbean
And rest of 592zn.com Team Group
Last edited by GuneetAtwal; 2nd June 2013 at 04:06 PM. Reason: Removed link
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to GuneetAtwal For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
14th March 2013, 11:23 AM |#2  
GuneetAtwal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Punjab
Thanks Meter: 3,703
 
Donate to Me
More
Some Screenshots











Last edited by GuneetAtwal; 2nd June 2013 at 04:36 PM.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to GuneetAtwal For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2013, 11:36 AM |#3  
GuneetAtwal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Punjab
Thanks Meter: 3,703
 
Donate to Me
More
reserved for Video Review
Last edited by GuneetAtwal; 2nd June 2013 at 04:36 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to GuneetAtwal For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2013, 12:22 PM |#6  
arafsheikh's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Where is the ROM?
The Following User Says Thank You to arafsheikh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2013, 05:46 PM |#7  
GuneetAtwal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Punjab
Thanks Meter: 3,703
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arafsheikh

Where is the ROM?

it is there bro check post #1
The Following User Says Thank You to GuneetAtwal For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2013, 07:41 PM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
nice work, bro... and till the time its bugs are removed, can we use its files to replace ics files and change the interface of the ics rom???? if yes, tell me which ones i need to replace....
actually, i m totally satisfied with ftp f8 ics rom as i have google now working on it....
The Following User Says Thank You to rohithanda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th March 2013, 08:13 AM |#9  
GuneetAtwal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Punjab
Thanks Meter: 3,703
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rohithanda

nice work, bro... and till the time its bugs are removed, can we use its files to replace ics files and change the interface of the ics rom???? if yes, tell me which ones i need to replace....
actually, i m totally satisfied with ftp f8 ics rom as i have google now working on it....

JB cannot be used in ICS but ICS can be themed to look alike JB
18th March 2013, 12:45 PM |#10  
luvk1412's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amritsar
Thanks Meter: 179
 
More
Re: [CM10][Unofficial]CyanogenMod10|Karbonn A7,A7+|A5|K-Touch W619|Mobistar-s01
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Droid Master

JB cannot be used in ICS but ICS can be themed to look alike JB

What is do be done with boot.img... explain in deatail

Sent from my A5 using xda app-developers app
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes