Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,809,814 Members 44,193 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] how to root and install rom in Lava iris 405

Tip us?
 
shree_tejas
Old
#201  
shree_tejas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 292
Posts: 2,110
Join Date: Jun 2012
Need this thread. Keep it updated please
 
dabisbad
Old
#202  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 20
Join Date: Aug 2009
Default Done !!!!!!!!

Vipul verma has done it !!!!!!!! Waiting for the custom rom to be uploaded with procedure!!!!!!!!
Yes !!!!! Soon all iris 405 owners will have JB 4.2 so excited with this.
 
sahil11
Old
#203  
sahil11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 261
Posts: 236
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ C://Earth/India/Punjab
hi everyone

checkout and move to this thread

https://forum.xda-developers.com/sho....php?t=2452642
 
nks2112
Old
#204  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Chennai

 
DONATE TO ME
Default root lava iris 402

Hello sir I m using Android first time and want to root my Lava iris 402... Give me all the details and requirements..... Pl z do reply soon
 
coolprateek.kumar
Old
#205  
coolprateek.kumar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 544
Posts: 1,259
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Bhagalpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by nks2112 View Post
Hello sir I m using Android first time and want to root my Lava iris 402... Give me all the details and requirements..... Pl z do reply soon
Install frameroot.apk and root using it.

Hit thanks
 
LuckyDzire
Old
#206  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2012
Thumbs up Easiest way to Root Lava

simply use FrameRoot 1.5.3 apk in your phone,
select install superuser, then click on borimor.
Restart your Lava Iris 405,
Done....


Download FrameRoot 1.5.3
 
shub4m
Old
#207  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 45
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: gurdaspur
Smile Play All Games Yaaahhhoo: D no error now

Have you ever face the low memory error while playing some games which needs high ram.

u all might want to play games in ur 1ghz dual core phones which have only 512MB ram.

move to this thread.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=46029954
 
coolprateek.kumar
Old
#208  
coolprateek.kumar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 544
Posts: 1,259
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Bhagalpur
Quote:
Originally Posted by shub4m View Post
Have you ever face the low memory error while playing some games which needs high ram.

u all might want to play games in ur 1ghz dual core phones which have only 512MB ram.

move to this thread.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=46029954
Yup...but no need to worry about anything... just limit background processes to 1 before you play...you will get 270-300 mb free
 
ari1717
Old
#209  
ari1717's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 55
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolprateek.kumar View Post
Yup...but no need to worry about anything... just limit background processes to 1 before you play...you will get 270-300 mb free
Nice to see this thread chugging along. Now if the JB 4.2 turned up things would be perfect.
 
shub4m
Old
#210  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 45
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: gurdaspur
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolprateek.kumar View Post
Yup...but no need to worry about anything... just limit background processes to 1 before you play...you will get 270-300 mb free
i hv tried dat b4 buddy but it only freed up 200 mb wch isnt enough for some games

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes