Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,934 Members 37,798 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[11/08/2013][Pixeldroid JB 4.2.2 V3.0] [AOKP & CARBON] [720p/HW/Sound/NOS]

Tip us?
 
coyote968
Old
#21  
coyote968's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 131
Posts: 311
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: toscana
Great job as always Pixel ...I installed both Nand and Nativesd ...works perfectly ...I also tried various Navigon,Igo and Sygic ...everything ok ...The calls are now perfectly both incoming and outgoing ...The sound is excellent as always ...
DEVICE : 2 x EU-HTC HD2
HSPL : 3.03
Bootloader : cLK 1.5.2.0 + Recovery touch b8
Micro SD : Samsung 16 GB class 10 [11.5 GB Fat 32 - 4 GB ext4 - 500 MB Swap]
NAND ROM
1) PixelDroid SLIM JB4.3.1 V1.0
2) Pixeldroid v 3.0 [AOKP & CARBON]4.2.2
+
NEXUS 5: PARANOID 4.4-B1
The Following User Says Thank You to coyote968 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
a3ven
Old
#22  
Member
Thanks Meter 11
Posts: 89
Join Date: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Robbie P View Post
Of course you can.
It is your phone, you can do anything you want to do with it
Choose nand install method and then install your favourite a2sd script.
tanx...but I can use any a2sd script?for example slim rom a2sd script?it is for recovery mode....
I dont know how i can make an a2sd script
 
-pixelfreak-
Old
#23  
-pixelfreak-'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3,090
Posts: 1,964
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Glashütten

 
DONATE TO ME
Default re

Quote:
Originally Posted by coyote968 View Post
Great job as always Pixel ...I installed both Nand and Nativesd ...works perfectly ...I also tried various Navigon,Igo and Sygic ...everything ok ...The calls are now perfectly both incoming and outgoing ...The sound is excellent as always ...
many thanks for your feadback

pixelfreak




I am looking for a user who has my lost 2in1 WinMobile Rom PLEASE SEND ME A PM
The Following User Says Thank You to -pixelfreak- For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bullet92
Old
(Last edited by Bullet92; 31st May 2013 at 06:35 PM.)
#24  
Bullet92's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 104
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Dubrovnik
"Unfortunately, the process com.android.phone has stopped"

I did clean install which means I've installed everything from start (WM6.5 - HSPL - MGLDR - CWM - ROM).

Tried to fix permissions - same thing happens
Tried to reflash ROM just wiping Dalvik Cache - same thing again

Maybe because of PIN lock (which I can not remove - 'cause of carrier)?
Here is logcat (it's big, sorry, but I think it'll help): https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/s/...TEHAzNTkg&dl=1

EDIT:
Forgot to mention - It's on NativeSD
And I've tried flash another ROM - everything is OK. Deleted this one, installed again - same thing.
 
-pixelfreak-
Old
#25  
-pixelfreak-'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3,090
Posts: 1,964
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Glashütten

 
DONATE TO ME
Have you delete the folder with same name in native folders?

Sent from my PIXELDROID Charity Rom




I am looking for a user who has my lost 2in1 WinMobile Rom PLEASE SEND ME A PM
 
Bullet92
Old
#26  
Bullet92's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 104
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Dubrovnik
Yes, of course.
 
-pixelfreak-
Old
(Last edited by -pixelfreak-; 31st May 2013 at 08:00 PM.)
#27  
-pixelfreak-'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3,090
Posts: 1,964
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Glashütten

 
DONATE TO ME
Default hmmms

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bullet92 View Post
Yes, of course.
hmmmms write me step by step your install please

i have read your logfile and think your space is to small. 8%-10% is to small for the background. the first problem with small space is ever the com. android_phone.apk

pixelfreak




I am looking for a user who has my lost 2in1 WinMobile Rom PLEASE SEND ME A PM
 
Bullet92
Old
(Last edited by Bullet92; 31st May 2013 at 08:10 PM.)
#28  
Bullet92's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 104
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Dubrovnik
Okay, again...

Installed WM 6.5
Installed HSPL 2.08
Installed Radio 2.15.50.14
Installed MAGLDR
Installed TWRP
Made FAT32 and EXT4 partition using MiniTool PW
Flashed ROM with no app selected, RMNET, without SWAP
After first boot, while entering my gmail acc, I've got that error which brings me back to PIN lock screen
Next step was fixing permissions but the same thing happened and it's random, no matter what app/setting/something else I start. Even when I'm not doing anything, I'm getting that error.
Then I reflashed the ROM just with wiping DC and I've got the same error.
After that I entered TWRP and deleted ROM folder in NativeSD options. Checked manually and it was deleted. Installed it again and the same thing happened.

I hope it helps (actually I'm just repeating myself but little bit more detailed)
 
-pixelfreak-
Old
#29  
-pixelfreak-'s Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3,090
Posts: 1,964
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Glashütten

 
DONATE TO ME
Default re

why you install ever the win 6.5 new. thats not good thats make bad blocks in your ram.

thats my install settings !!!!

- HD2 tool -> install HSPL
- for RMNET install with HD2 tool -> MAGLDR -> 360MB recovery and 5 MB cache
- Mini Partition Wizzard -> all to FAT32 Primary -> second partitin 2GB EXT4 Primary ->third pertitin 256 MB SWAP Primary
- install the rom with magldr and swap (or no swap) on nativeSD or DataOnExt


pixelfreak




I am looking for a user who has my lost 2in1 WinMobile Rom PLEASE SEND ME A PM
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to -pixelfreak- For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Bullet92
Old
(Last edited by Bullet92; 31st May 2013 at 09:34 PM.)
#30  
Bullet92's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 104
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Dubrovnik
It's the first time I've installed WM6.5 after 2 years just because of the buzz sound (to check if Viber is causing it for sure).

I've installed over 50 different ROMs in last two years so I don't think that I don't know how to install ROM. With 4 previous ROMs made by you, I didn't have any problems and always give you feedback after installation so you don't have to threat me like a n00b

I don't know about the space but the EXT4 partition is 9GB big and I never install ROM on NAND since NativeSD is out.

However, never mind.. I just wanted to give feedback. I'm off!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes