5,595,428 Members 48,397 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Guide]4.2.2 Statusbar For GB roms [COOL][GB]

Tip us?
 
SpaceCaker
Old
(Last edited by SpaceCaker; 23rd February 2014 at 01:07 PM.)
#1  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 9956
Posts: 12,836
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: netherlands
Default [Guide]4.2.2 Statusbar For GB roms [COOL][GB]

How to add 4.2.2 Statusbar to youre GingerBread rom

In this guide i will show u how to add 4.2.2 statusbar




Note:!!!!!!!
If u are new to modifying apps Dont try this Please.. u must know how to mod first before u gonna try as u will definetly end up in some errors or possible FCs
Read the thread/OP/first 1/2 posts FULLY! if u dont read it fully i wont provide support as u are to lazy to even read in the first place. if u read full 1st page i can help u
do add logcats if FC * how to do this is also described here!*.
I will NOT HELP if u not take time and try to attempt some stuff before u ask me! Thanks


Ok now we are going to modify the
Status_bar_Tracking.xml
Make it look like this

Code:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<com.android.systemui.statusbar.TrackingView android:orientation="vertical" android:background="#ff171b1e" android:paddingLeft="0.0px" android:paddingRight="0.0px" android:paddingBottom="0.0px" android:focusable="true" android:visibility="gone" android:descendantFocusability="afterDescendants"
  xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android">
    <View android:background="#00000000" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:layout_weight="1.0" />
    <com.android.systemui.statusbar.CarrierLabel android:textAppearance="@*android:style/TextAppearance.StatusBar.Icon" android:textSize="16.0sp" android:textColor="#00000000" android:gravity="center" android:layout_gravity="bottom" android:background="#00000000" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="24.0dip" />
    <com.android.systemui.statusbar.CloseDragHandle android:layout_gravity="bottom" android:orientation="vertical" android:id="@id/close" android:background="#ffdf7c0d" android:focusable="true" android:clickable="true" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="32.0dip">
        <ImageView android:focusable="true" android:clickable="true" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="32.0dip" android:src="@drawable/status_bar_close" android:scaleType="fitXY" />
    </com.android.systemui.statusbar.CloseDragHandle>
</com.android.systemui.statusbar.TrackingView>

Next is
Statusbar.xm

abovel

Code:
com.android.systemui.statusbar.IconMerger
u will see something likes this
Code:
<LinearLayout android:gravity="center" android:orientation="horizontal" android:id="@id/icons"
Make sure the Android:id=@id/icons"is present

make sure the above looks now like this

Code:
    
	<com.android.systemui.statusbar.StatusBarServiceLRPull android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content">
        <LinearLayout android:gravity="center" android:orientation="horizontal" android:id="@id/icons" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="fill_parent">
            <com.android.systemui.statusbar.IconMerger android:gravity="center_vertical" android:orientation="horizontal" android:id="@id/notificationIcons" android:paddingLeft="6.0dip" android:layout_width="0.0dip" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:layout_weight="1.0" android:layout_alignParentLeft="true" />
            <LinearLayout android:gravity="center_vertical" android:orientation="horizontal" android:id="@id/statusIcons" android:paddingRight="6.0dip" android:layout_width="wrap_content" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:layout_alignParentRight="true" />            
            <com.android.systemui.statusbar.Clock android:textAppearance="@*android:style/TextAppearance.StatusBar.Icon" android:textColor="#ffffffff" android:gravity="center" android:layout_width="wrap_content" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:singleLine="true" />
        </LinearLayout>
    </com.android.systemui.statusbar.StatusBarServiceLRPull>
So it will look like this

Code:
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<com.android.systemui.statusbar.StatusBarView android:orientation="vertical" android:background="#ff000000" android:focusable="true" android:descendantFocusability="afterDescendants"
  xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android">
    <com.android.systemui.statusbar.StatusBarServiceLRPull android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content">
        <LinearLayout android:gravity="center" android:orientation="horizontal" android:id="@id/icons" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="fill_parent">
            <com.android.systemui.statusbar.IconMerger android:gravity="center_vertical" android:orientation="horizontal" android:id="@id/notificationIcons" android:paddingLeft="6.0dip" android:layout_width="0.0dip" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:layout_weight="1.0" android:layout_alignParentLeft="true" />
            <LinearLayout android:gravity="center_vertical" android:orientation="horizontal" android:id="@id/statusIcons" android:paddingRight="6.0dip" android:layout_width="wrap_content" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:layout_alignParentRight="true" />
            <com.android.systemui.statusbar.Clock android:textAppearance="@*android:style/TextAppearance.StatusBar.Icon" android:textColor="#ffffffff" android:gravity="center" android:layout_width="wrap_content" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:singleLine="true" />
        </LinearLayout>
    </com.android.systemui.statusbar.StatusBarServiceLRPull>
    <LinearLayout android:orientation="horizontal" android:id="@id/ticker" android:paddingLeft="6.0dip" android:animationCache="false" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="fill_parent">
        <ImageSwitcher android:id="@id/tickerIcon" android:layout_width="wrap_content" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:layout_marginRight="8.0dip">
            <com.android.systemui.statusbar.AnimatedImageView android:layout_width="25.0dip" android:layout_height="25.0dip" />
            <com.android.systemui.statusbar.AnimatedImageView android:layout_width="25.0dip" android:layout_height="25.0dip" />
        </ImageSwitcher>
        <com.android.systemui.statusbar.TickerView android:id="@id/tickerText" android:paddingTop="2.0dip" android:paddingRight="10.0dip" android:layout_width="0.0dip" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:layout_weight="1.0">
            <TextView android:textAppearance="@*android:style/TextAppearance.StatusBar.Ticker" android:textColor="#ffffffff" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:singleLine="true" />
            <TextView android:textAppearance="@*android:style/TextAppearance.StatusBar.Ticker" android:textColor="#ffffffff" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:singleLine="true" />
        </com.android.systemui.statusbar.TickerView>
    </LinearLayout>
    <com.android.systemui.statusbar.DateView android:background="#ff000000" android:textAppearance="@*android:style/TextAppearance.StatusBar.Icon" android:textColor="#00000000" android:gravity="left|center" android:id="@id/date" android:background="#00000000" android:paddingLeft="0.0px" android:paddingRight="0.0px" android:layout_width="wrap_content" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:singleLine="true" />    
</com.android.systemui.statusbar.StatusBarView>

Now we are going to modify
Status_bar_expanded.xml

Make sure it looks something like this


Code:
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<com.android.systemui.statusbar.ExpandedView android:orientation="vertical" android:focusable="true" android:descendantFocusability="afterDescendants" android:layout_alignParentTop="true" style="@*android:style/Theme.NoTitleBar.Fullscreen"
  xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android">
	<RelativeLayout android:orientation="horizontal" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:baselineAligned="false">   
		<include layout="@layout/jb_headerview" android:id="@id/spaceybeaneyheader" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="48.0dip" />	
    </RelativeLayout>
  <com.spacecaker.SpaceLayOut android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="fill_parent">
        <LinearLayout android:orientation="vertical" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content">
            <include layout="@layout/quickpanel_quick_settings_space" />
        </LinearLayout>
        <FrameLayout android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:layout_weight="1.0">	
            <ScrollView android:id="@id/scroll" android:scrollbars="none" android:fadingEdge="none" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:overScrollMode="ifContentScrolls">
                <com.android.systemui.statusbar.NotificationLinearLayout android:orientation="vertical" android:id="@id/notificationLinearLayout" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:layout_marginTop="6.0dip">
                    <TextView android:textSize="17.0sp" android:textStyle="normal" android:textColor="#ffffffff" android:id="@id/noNotificationsTitle" android:background="@drawable/quickpanel_title_background" android:paddingLeft="5.0dip" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="26.0dip" android:text="@string/status_bar_no_notifications_title" />
                    <TextView android:textSize="17.0sp" android:textStyle="normal" android:textColor="#ffffffff" android:id="@id/ongoingTitle" android:background="@drawable/quickpanel_title_background" android:paddingLeft="5.0dip" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="26.0dip" android:text="@string/status_bar_ongoing_events_title" />
                    <LinearLayout android:orientation="vertical" android:id="@id/ongoingItems" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" />
                    <RelativeLayout android:orientation="horizontal" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content">
                        <TextView android:textSize="17.0sp" android:textStyle="normal" android:textColor="#ffffffff" android:id="@id/latestTitle" android:background="@drawable/quickpanel_title_background" android:paddingLeft="5.0dip" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="26.0dip" android:text="@string/status_bar_latest_events_title" />
                        <Button android:textSize="16.0sp" android:textColor="#ffadc1d6" android:gravity="center" android:id="@id/clear_all_button" android:background="@drawable/tw_btn_default_small" android:padding="0.100000024dip" android:focusable="true" android:clickable="true" android:layout_width="@dimen/status_bar_expanded_clear_button_width" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:layout_marginRight="4.0dip" android:text="@string/status_bar_clear_all_button" android:layout_alignParentRight="true" android:contentDescription="@string/accessibility_clear_all" style="@style/S3.Clear" />
                    </RelativeLayout>
                    <LinearLayout android:orientation="vertical" android:id="@id/latestItems" android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" />
                    <ImageView android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:src="@drawable/blank" />
                </com.android.systemui.statusbar.NotificationLinearLayout>
            </ScrollView>
            <ImageView android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="fill_parent" android:src="@drawable/title_bar_shadow" android:scaleType="fitXY" />
        </FrameLayout>
    </com.spacecaker.SpaceLayOut>
</com.android.systemui.statusbar.ExpandedView>
What i have done is adding new
Code:
<com.spacecaker.SpaceLayOut android:layout_width="fill_parent" android:layout_height="fill_parent"> 
</com.spacecaker.SpaceLayOut>
lines + use other xml to load Quickpanel and JB header
to make it look much cleaner


Now we are going to
res/values/ids.xml
and we are going to add these ids


Code:
 	<item type="id" name="spaceybeaneyheader">false</item>
    <item type="id" name="settings_button">false</item>
    <item type="id" name="jbclock">false</item>
    <item type="id" name="spacebuttonburst">false</item>	
    <item type="id" name="recent_app_button">false</item>

Now go to
res/values/strings.xml and we add these lines

Code:
 
    <string name="accessibility_clear_all">Clear</string>
    <string name="accessibility_settings_button">System settings.</string>
    <string name="status_bar_date_formatter">"%1$s
%2$s"</string>
Now go to
res/values/Styles.xml
and add
this to the end of file

Code:
    <style name="S3.Clear" parent="@*android:style/Widget.Button">
        <item name="android:textAppearance">?android:textAppearanceSmallInverse</item>
        <item name="android:textColor">#ffffffff</item>
        <item name="android:gravity">center</item>
        <item name="android:background">@drawable/tw_btn_default_small</item>
        <item name="android:focusable">true</item>
        <item name="android:clickable">true</item>
    </style>

now add a dimens.xml or edit ur dimens.xml

and add this line


Code:
    <dimen name="status_bar_expanded_notification_clear_button_text_size">17.0dip</dimen>
    <dimen name="status_bar_expanded_notification_category_text_size">17.0dip</dimen>
    <dimen name="status_bar_expanded_clear_button_width">123.0dip</dimen>
Now add all the Files i have given in the attachement *Space_Adds.zip*
and compile the apk
if u get a error do describe it in xda post so i can help u to fix


Now delete the Directory of ur decompiled apk
and
Decompiled the apk again * this is for the public IDS * sothey are added
Now

go to
res/values/public.xml and find these


Code:
    <public type="drawable" name="btn_tg"
    <public type="drawable" name="btn_toggles_normal"
Now goto
smali/com/spacecaker/ButtonBurst.smali

and find this

Code:
     const v3, 0x7f020180
change it to the Public ID code u got from
Code:
<public type="drawable" name="btn_toggles_normal"
Now find this

Code:
    const v3, 0x7f02017f
change it to the public id u got from
Code:
<public type="drawable" name="btn_tg"
now goto smali\com\android\systemui\statusbar\policy.datevi ew.smali
and find this


Code:
    const v4, 0x7f07002a
change the colored part to the public id u got from
Code:
<public type="string" name="status_bar_date_formatter"


and now We are done for this part

now lets add the
  • Settings
  • Display
  • and
  • Prof/Contact button

goto
smali/com/android/systemui/statusbar/StatusBarService.smali


find
Code:
 .method public addIcon
and above it add these

Code:
 
.method public BrightnessButton(Landroid/view/View;)V
    .locals 3
    .parameter "v"

    .prologue
    .line 1717
    invoke-virtual {p1}, Landroid/view/View;->getContext()Landroid/content/Context;

    move-result-object v0

    new-instance v1, Landroid/content/Intent;

    const-string v2, "android.settings.DISPLAY_SETTINGS"

    invoke-direct {v1, v2}, Landroid/content/Intent;-><init>(Ljava/lang/String;)V

    const/high16 v2, 0x1000

    invoke-virtual {v1, v2}, Landroid/content/Intent;->setFlags(I)Landroid/content/Intent;

    move-result-object v1

    invoke-virtual {v0, v1}, Landroid/content/Context;->startActivity(Landroid/content/Intent;)V

    invoke-virtual {p0}, Lcom/android/systemui/statusbar/StatusBarService;->animateCollapse()V

    .line 1720
    return-void
.end method

.method public ProfileButton(Landroid/view/View;)V
    .locals 3
    .parameter "v"

    .prologue
    .line 1717
    invoke-virtual {p1}, Landroid/view/View;->getContext()Landroid/content/Context;

    move-result-object v0

    new-instance v1, Landroid/content/Intent;

    const-string v2, "com.android.contacts.action.LIST_DEFAULT"

    invoke-direct {v1, v2}, Landroid/content/Intent;-><init>(Ljava/lang/String;)V

    const/high16 v2, 0x1000

    invoke-virtual {v1, v2}, Landroid/content/Intent;->setFlags(I)Landroid/content/Intent;

    move-result-object v1

    invoke-virtual {v0, v1}, Landroid/content/Context;->startActivity(Landroid/content/Intent;)V

    invoke-virtual {p0}, Lcom/android/systemui/statusbar/StatusBarService;->animateCollapse()V

    .line 1720
    return-void
.end method

.method public SpaceCakerButton(Landroid/view/View;)V
    .locals 3
    .parameter "v"

    .prologue
    .line 1717
    invoke-virtual {p1}, Landroid/view/View;->getContext()Landroid/content/Context;

    move-result-object v0

    new-instance v1, Landroid/content/Intent;

    const-string v2, "android.settings.SETTINGS"

    invoke-direct {v1, v2}, Landroid/content/Intent;-><init>(Ljava/lang/String;)V

    const/high16 v2, 0x1000

    invoke-virtual {v1, v2}, Landroid/content/Intent;->setFlags(I)Landroid/content/Intent;

    move-result-object v1

    invoke-virtual {v0, v1}, Landroid/content/Context;->startActivity(Landroid/content/Intent;)V

    invoke-virtual {p0}, Lcom/android/systemui/statusbar/StatusBarService;->animateCollapse()V

    .line 1720
    return-void
.end method
now compile the apk and it should work now

if u port the UI to non samsung device do use this layout xml http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...3&postcount=59



if it doesn't work please take a logcat * A full logcat with ADB and not with catlog or logcat apps on phone if preferable use this command adb logcat -v long > logcat.txt this way i can help also dont cut the logcat just keep it full as there are more parts that are needed to see instead of only a E/androidruntime error
Special Thanks to
Matz69
DCSMS
auliaYF
marinalin
and everyone who helped
SpaceCaker
if i am missing credits or whatsoever PM me and i will set
Attached Files
File Type: zip Space_addsV4.zip - [Click for QR Code] (128.9 KB, 4811 views)
 

My Github Click Here
Github BroadcomCM Click Here
Github CyanoSpaceMod Click Here
Github MSR-Roms Click Here
Linux HP-Pavilion-G7 3.11.0-14-generic #21-Ubuntu SMP Tue Nov 12 17:04:55 UTC 2013 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux
The Following 98 Users Say Thank You to SpaceCaker For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
SpaceCaker
Old
#2  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 9956
Posts: 12,836
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: netherlands
Default Tutorial for adding new toggles

How to add new toggles ?


As u can see i highlighted some stuff with pink color
Code:
const-string v2, "android.settings.DISPLAY_SETTINGS"
As u can see it has this tag inside
Code:
android.settings.DISPLAY_SETTINGS
this is the package/action name of a app / option inside settings.apk
u can change this to any thin u want like
taskmanager it will be like this

Code:
const-string v2, "com.sec.android.app.controlpanel.MAIN"
now if u add it to a new Onclick method it will look like this

Code:
.method public TaskManagerButtonSpaceTutorial(Landroid/view/View;)V
    .locals 3
    .parameter "v"

    .prologue
    .line 1717
    invoke-virtual {p1}, Landroid/view/View;->getContext()Landroid/content/Context;

    move-result-object v0

    new-instance v1, Landroid/content/Intent;

    const-string v2, "com.sec.android.app.controlpanel.MAIN"

    invoke-direct {v1, v2}, Landroid/content/Intent;-><init>(Ljava/lang/String;)V

    const/high16 v2, 0x1000

    invoke-virtual {v1, v2}, Landroid/content/Intent;->setFlags(I)Landroid/content/Intent;

    move-result-object v1

    invoke-virtual {v0, v1}, Landroid/content/Context;->startActivity(Landroid/content/Intent;)V

    invoke-virtual {p0}, Lcom/android/systemui/statusbar/StatusBarService;->animateCollapse()V

    .line 1720
    return-void
.end method
this is a new method

of course it wont work yet as u need to add it to the layout

goto res/layout/quickpanel_quick_settings_space.xml

add something like this

Code:
                    <FrameLayout android:id="@id/settings_button" android:background=     @drawable/tile_toggle" android:layout_width="106.0px" android:layout_height="100.0px" android:layout_weight="1.0">
                        <ImageView android:layout_gravity="center_horizontal" android:layout_width="wrap_content" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:src=     @drawable/taskmanagerpng" android:onClick="TaskManagerButtonSpaceTutorial" />
                        <TextView android:textSize="12.0dip" android:textColor="#ffffffff" android:gravity="center" android:layout_gravity="bottom" android:background="#00000000" android:layout_width="106.0px" android:layout_height="wrap_content" android:layout_marginBottom="15.0px" android:text="TaskManager" />
                    </FrameLayout>
the red stuff u need to edit to the app/ icon / text /
Code:
 .method public TaskManagerButtonSpaceTutorial
u used
@drawable/taskmanagerpng u need to add a png that has the name taskmanagerpng to drawable-mdpi

Code:
android:onClick="TaskManagerButtonSpaceTutorial"
noticed the pink part ?
this is the text i used after .method public
this makes the button actually work


And ofcourse
Code:
android:text="TaskManager"
this is what the text needs to say under the app
 

My Github Click Here
Github BroadcomCM Click Here
Github CyanoSpaceMod Click Here
Github MSR-Roms Click Here
Linux HP-Pavilion-G7 3.11.0-14-generic #21-Ubuntu SMP Tue Nov 12 17:04:55 UTC 2013 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux
The Following 31 Users Say Thank You to SpaceCaker For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
SpaceCaker
Old
(Last edited by SpaceCaker; 11th August 2013 at 01:29 AM.)
#3  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 9956
Posts: 12,836
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: netherlands
Screenshots

Note these are form Galaxy Acei

and has a Brightness Panel and Taking Care of Lidroid * i did NOT include it in this tut yet *

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1370620736149.jpg
Views:	9967
Size:	31.9 KB
ID:	2026420
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1370620755098.jpg
Views:	8934
Size:	30.4 KB
ID:	2026421

Another Note:

i cant help without logcat

also please take some time
compare and try and error
this isnt a easy guide or easy to do so take time.
i dont wanna waste time by doing it all for you, i have my own timeaswell
 

My Github Click Here
Github BroadcomCM Click Here
Github CyanoSpaceMod Click Here
Github MSR-Roms Click Here
Linux HP-Pavilion-G7 3.11.0-14-generic #21-Ubuntu SMP Tue Nov 12 17:04:55 UTC 2013 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux
The Following 18 Users Say Thank You to SpaceCaker For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
ibanez7
Old
#4  
ibanez7's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 3198
Posts: 982
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Bandung

 
DONATE TO ME
First.... Great Guide mate . maybe i will update my TouchWiz Nature S theme
Let's hangout! add me as friend on social networks
Lead Developer of LOVINS DEV : The 2 Brothers - Rizal Lovins & ibanez7
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ibanez7 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
SpaceCaker
Old
#5  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 9956
Posts: 12,836
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: netherlands
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibanez7 View Post
First.... Great Guide mate . maybe i will update my TouchWiz Nature S theme
btw thanks for ur dialer source it fixed my popups

also if u have hdpi phone u need to edit the width and height inside quickpanelspace.xml

otherwise it looks small

Sent from my S500 using xda app-developers app
 

My Github Click Here
Github BroadcomCM Click Here
Github CyanoSpaceMod Click Here
Github MSR-Roms Click Here
Linux HP-Pavilion-G7 3.11.0-14-generic #21-Ubuntu SMP Tue Nov 12 17:04:55 UTC 2013 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux
 
x-dira
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 121
Posts: 391
Join Date: Nov 2011
plzz....port to cm7.....
Thanks!
Sory! is My english so bad
 
Adi Aisiteru Reborn
Old
#7  
Adi Aisiteru Reborn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3960
Posts: 1,538
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Bandar Lampung
Very Nice
 
Bilgets
Old
#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 81
Posts: 896
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Jakarta
hello rob! long time no see...

any way to do this on 4.1.2 ?
 
SpaceCaker
Old
#9  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 9956
Posts: 12,836
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: netherlands
Quote:
Originally Posted by x-dira View Post
plzz....port to cm7.....
Thanks!
can be possible will try to convert the stuff to cm7 i know its possible but lots of layouts are different but it will work

Sent from my S500 using xda app-developers app
 

My Github Click Here
Github BroadcomCM Click Here
Github CyanoSpaceMod Click Here
Github MSR-Roms Click Here
Linux HP-Pavilion-G7 3.11.0-14-generic #21-Ubuntu SMP Tue Nov 12 17:04:55 UTC 2013 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SpaceCaker For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
SpaceCaker
Old
#10  
SpaceCaker's Avatar
Recognized Themer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 9956
Posts: 12,836
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: netherlands
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bilgets View Post
hello rob! long time no see...

any way to do this on 4.1.2 ?
i had done this once on ICS but the Notifications Werent going to where they needed to go
they where always overlapping or not showing but it can be possible
with some time but i dont have Any phone withc4.1.2

Sent from my S500 using xda app-developers app
 

My Github Click Here
Github BroadcomCM Click Here
Github CyanoSpaceMod Click Here
Github MSR-Roms Click Here
Linux HP-Pavilion-G7 3.11.0-14-generic #21-Ubuntu SMP Tue Nov 12 17:04:55 UTC 2013 x86_64 x86_64 x86_64 GNU/Linux

The Following User Says Thank You to SpaceCaker For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes