FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD] IOS 7 like statusbar battery and signal

218 posts
Thanks Meter: 76
 
By Spirit81, Senior Member on 13th June 2013, 09:44 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
just flash it with recovery...on your rooted S4



download

if you are using 3minit framework
you can flash this file and choose bar battery
The Following 34 Users Say Thank You to Spirit81 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Spirit81 Ad-Free
 
 
13th June 2013, 11:57 AM |#2  
Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
anyone tried this yet?
13th June 2013, 12:12 PM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spirit81

just flash it with recovery...on your rooted S4


its not working , when i flash it say aborted
The Following User Says Thank You to DaWoDo For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift DaWoDo Ad-Free
13th June 2013, 02:40 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Zagreb
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
sry, one semicolon was missing in script, now it's ok..
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Spirit81 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Spirit81 Ad-Free
13th June 2013, 04:00 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
still not flashing?

Galaxy S4 I9505 > XXUBMEA
Custom Recovery > PhilZ Touch
13th June 2013, 06:07 PM |#7  
nmeuret's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montpellier
Thanks Meter: 1,059
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nerotix

What are the triple dots in the right upper corner? Is that cellular signal?

If you decompile the Zip file, you will see that this mod basically change two icons : stat_sys_signal and stat_sys_battery !
13th June 2013, 06:13 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Thumbs up
oh great thank ^^
13th June 2013, 07:16 PM |#9  
ALiENr0x's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pescara
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
no work for me
13th June 2013, 11:30 PM |#10  
avetny's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Private Island.
Thanks Meter: 1,699
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nmeuret

If you decompile the Zip file, you will see that this mod basically change two icons : stat_sys_signal and stat_sys_battery !

or

-209 icon's

14th June 2013, 11:28 AM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spirit81

sry, one semicolon was missing in script, now it's ok..

Still not working
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes