Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,728,429 Members 54,865 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

what means model erro 100

Tip us?
 
harlemyin
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 68
Join Date: Dec 2004
Default what means model erro 100

i have changed the .bat, and run it.
i think i made the things all right.
but i always get the model erro 100.

that is the .bat ,what i made.
xda3nbftool -x ms_.nbf ms_.nba 0x20040522
xda3nbftool -x nk.nbf nk.nba 0x20040521
xda3nbftool -x radio_.nbf radio_.nba 0x20040523

xda3nbftool -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS ms_.nba
xda3nbftool -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS nk.nba
xda3nbftool -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS radio_.nba

xda3nbftool -c -u NK.nba
xda3nbftool -c -u ms_.nba
xda3nbftool -c -u Radio_.nba

xda3nbftool -x ms_.nba ms_.nbf 0x20040522
xda3nbftool -x nk.nba nk.nbf 0x20040521
xda3nbftool -x radio_.nba radio_.nbf 0x20040523
del *.nba

and devicedata.txt
PM10A 0 A CHS S T-MOB101    1.03 07 0 7 1.03.169 1.05.00 CHS
did i do sth. wrong?
 
w310
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Mar 2005
Default Re: what means model erro 100

Quote:
Originally Posted by harlemyin
i have changed the .bat, and run it.
i think i made the things all right.
but i always get the model erro 100.

that is the .bat ,what i made.
xda3nbftool -x ms_.nbf ms_.nba 0x20040522
xda3nbftool -x nk.nbf nk.nba 0x20040521
xda3nbftool -x radio_.nbf radio_.nba 0x20040523

xda3nbftool -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS ms_.nba
xda3nbftool -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS nk.nba
xda3nbftool -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS radio_.nba

xda3nbftool -c -u NK.nba
xda3nbftool -c -u ms_.nba
xda3nbftool -c -u Radio_.nba

xda3nbftool -x ms_.nba ms_.nbf 0x20040522
xda3nbftool -x nk.nba nk.nbf 0x20040521
xda3nbftool -x radio_.nba radio_.nbf 0x20040523
del *.nba

and devicedata.txt
PM10A 0 A CHS S T-MOB101    1.03 07 0 7 1.03.169 1.05.00 CHS
did i do sth. wrong?
me 2
 
harlemyin
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 68
Join Date: Dec 2004
wich model magician do u use?
mdac?o2 mini?or imate?
 
harlemyin
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 68
Join Date: Dec 2004
i got the way.
u must put PM10A into bat
just like this
xda3nbftool -x ms_.nbf ms_.nba 0x20040522
xda3nbftool -x nk.nbf nk.nba 0x20040521
xda3nbftool -x radio_.nbf radio_.nba 0x20040523

xda3nbftool -sd PM10A -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS ms_.nba
xda3nbftool -sd PM10A -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS nk.nba
xda3nbftool -sd PM10A -so T-MOB101 -sl CHS radio_.nba

xda3nbftool -c -u NK.nba
xda3nbftool -c -u ms_.nba
xda3nbftool -c -u Radio_.nba

xda3nbftool -x ms_.nba ms_.nbf 0x20040522
xda3nbftool -x nk.nba nk.nbf 0x20040521
xda3nbftool -x radio_.nba radio_.nbf 0x20040523
del *.nba
 
w310
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Mar 2005
if u don't add "-sd PM10A", the file ms_.nbf still contains "PM10A". But if u add "-sd PM10A" in the bat file, it makes "PM10A" to "PM10A.....". I don't know why :shock:
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes