FORUMS

T-Mobile Galaxy S6 Battery Woes

I’ve been using a T-Mobile Galaxy S6 since the device launched with T-mobile’s … more

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

[APP] SGS4 Weather widget (Update[09-08-2013])

930 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,954
 
By Vishnu pv, Recognized Themer on 1st July 2013, 05:54 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Samsung Galaxy S4 Weather Widget...!!!!




Hai, today im gonna show you an amazing SGS4 Weather widget modded by me... Actually its YA Weather widget..


Screen Shot:







Download

Quote:

Installation:

1. Download and copy this "S4 Widget" file to root of SD card.
2. Enter into CWM and Mount system/data
3. Choose "Install from SD card" and select target file hit Ok.
4. Wait till install finishes
5. Reboot.
Done!

Press Thanks if you like it..... !!!
Last edited by Vishnu pv; 9th August 2013 at 07:58 AM.
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to Vishnu pv For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
1st July 2013, 06:57 PM |#2  
Hitesh2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag ☆◢Mumbai◣☆
Thanks Meter: 1,440
 
More
Great work bro
Last edited by Hitesh2626; 5th January 2014 at 10:48 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hitesh2626 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st July 2013, 07:32 PM |#3  
vvvlad99's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Nice,but,can you add ukraine please?

Отправлено с моего GT-S5830i через Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to vvvlad99 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd July 2013, 05:27 AM |#4  
equilibriojh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 152
 
More
it doesn't have mexico
2nd July 2013, 07:22 AM |#5  
Lalit Patil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ★★ Mumbai ★★
Thanks Meter: 2,064
 
More
GreaT..

Atleast Hit Thanx If I helped U-XDA Rule
The Following User Says Thank You to Lalit Patil For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd July 2013, 10:19 AM |#6  
Sniper Killer's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Tirana, Albania
Thanks Meter: 3,087
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by equilibriojh

it doesn't have mexico

It isn't the fault of vishnu. YA Weather has the database of the cities. He has just changed UI .. not all the app.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Sniper Killer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th August 2013, 02:43 PM |#7  
omega_warrior's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 178
 
More
Thanx a lot for this man... Have been searchin for this gor a long time. Found a few but some are only for Stock and others links are dead.
Finally found one which works with CM and link activ...

Hey man I cant add any City.... Tried Calcutta, Delhi and Mumbai. No results showing up... Wat to do?

Sent from my Xperia GT-S5830

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

Hey man also tell me how to uninstall this?

Sent from my Xperia GT-S5830
Last edited by omega_warrior; 7th August 2013 at 02:40 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to omega_warrior For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th August 2013, 03:39 PM |#8  
Venomous Viper 119's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gadag
Thanks Meter: 543
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by omega_warrior

Thanx a lot for this man... Have been searchin for this gor a long time. Found a few but some are only for Stock and others links are dead.
Finally found one which works with CM and link activ...

Hey man I cant add any City.... Tried Calcutta, Delhi and Mumbai. No results showing up... Wat to do?

Sent from my Xperia GT-S5830

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

Hey man also tell me how to uninstall this?

Sent from my Xperia GT-S5830

To get your lcation, enable use wireless networks in location & security. To uninstall, locate the app in /system & delete it & reboot.

@ op : Thanks a lot man ! Was looking for this for long ! Thanks a lot !

Sent from my Galaxy Ace GT-S5830 using xda premium
7th August 2013, 03:43 PM |#9  
omega_warrior's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 178
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Venomous Viper 119

To get your lcation, enable use wireless networks in location & security. To uninstall, locate the app in /system & delete it & reboot.

@ op : Thanks a lot man ! Was looking for this for long ! Thanks a lot !

Sent from my Galaxy Ace GT-S5830 using xda premium

Already enabled...When I start typing name of the city it shows No Data found. The moment I put 1st alphabet down this shows no data. Tried all alphabets a-z...
7th August 2013, 04:12 PM |#10  
Venomous Viper 119's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gadag
Thanks Meter: 543
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by omega_warrior

Already enabled...When I start typing name of the city it shows No Data found. The moment I put 1st alphabet down this shows no data. Tried all alphabets a-z...

You will have to wait a bit. It will automatically fetch your location.

Sent from my Galaxy Ace GT-S5830 using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes