Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,225 Members 53,965 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP] SGS4 Weather widget (Update[09-08-2013])

Tip us?
 
Vishnu pv
Old
(Last edited by Vishnu pv; 9th August 2013 at 07:58 AM.)
#1  
Vishnu pv's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 1746
Posts: 681
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: God's Own Country
Arrow [APP] SGS4 Weather widget (Update[09-08-2013])

Samsung Galaxy S4 Weather Widget...!!!!




Hai, today im gonna show you an amazing SGS4 Weather widget modded by me... Actually its YA Weather widget..


Screen Shot:







Download

Quote:
Installation:

1. Download and copy this "S4 Widget" file to root of SD card.
2. Enter into CWM and Mount system/data
3. Choose "Install from SD card" and select target file hit Ok.
4. Wait till install finishes
5. Reboot.
Done!
Press Thanks if you like it..... !!!
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to Vishnu pv For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Hitesh2626
Old
(Last edited by Hitesh2626; 5th January 2014 at 10:48 AM.)
#2  
Hitesh2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1339
Posts: 1,592
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ☆◢Mumbai◣☆
Great work bro
The Following User Says Thank You to Hitesh2626 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vvvlad99
Old
#3  
vvvlad99's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 96
Posts: 196
Join Date: Jan 2013
Nice,but,can you add ukraine please?

Отправлено с моего GT-S5830i через Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to vvvlad99 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
equilibriojh
Old
#4  
equilibriojh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 181
Join Date: Dec 2012
it doesn't have mexico
 
Lalit Patil
Old
#5  
Lalit Patil's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2050
Posts: 1,225
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: ★★ Mumbai ★★
GreaT..

Atleast Hit Thanx If I helped U-XDA Rule
 
The Following User Says Thank You to Lalit Patil For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Sniper Killer
Old
#6  
Sniper Killer's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2876
Posts: 1,249
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: /system/build.prop
Quote:
Originally Posted by equilibriojh View Post
it doesn't have mexico
It isn't the fault of vishnu. YA Weather has the database of the cities. He has just changed UI .. not all the app.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Sniper Killer For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
omega_warrior
Old
(Last edited by omega_warrior; 7th August 2013 at 02:40 PM.)
#7  
omega_warrior's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 175
Posts: 503
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Kolkata
Thanx a lot for this man... Have been searchin for this gor a long time. Found a few but some are only for Stock and others links are dead.
Finally found one which works with CM and link activ...

Hey man I cant add any City.... Tried Calcutta, Delhi and Mumbai. No results showing up... Wat to do?

Sent from my Xperia GT-S5830

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

Hey man also tell me how to uninstall this?

Sent from my Xperia GT-S5830
Andro-Sapien
For Tips & Tricks for Galaxy Ace visit MY BLOG
The Following User Says Thank You to omega_warrior For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Venomous Viper 119
Old
#8  
Venomous Viper 119's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 472
Posts: 1,809
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Gadag
Quote:
Originally Posted by omega_warrior View Post
Thanx a lot for this man... Have been searchin for this gor a long time. Found a few but some are only for Stock and others links are dead.
Finally found one which works with CM and link activ...

Hey man I cant add any City.... Tried Calcutta, Delhi and Mumbai. No results showing up... Wat to do?

Sent from my Xperia GT-S5830

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

Hey man also tell me how to uninstall this?

Sent from my Xperia GT-S5830
To get your lcation, enable use wireless networks in location & security. To uninstall, locate the app in /system & delete it & reboot.

@ op : Thanks a lot man ! Was looking for this for long ! Thanks a lot !

Sent from my Galaxy Ace GT-S5830 using xda premium
 
omega_warrior
Old
#9  
omega_warrior's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 175
Posts: 503
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by Venomous Viper 119 View Post
To get your lcation, enable use wireless networks in location & security. To uninstall, locate the app in /system & delete it & reboot.

@ op : Thanks a lot man ! Was looking for this for long ! Thanks a lot !

Sent from my Galaxy Ace GT-S5830 using xda premium
Already enabled...When I start typing name of the city it shows No Data found. The moment I put 1st alphabet down this shows no data. Tried all alphabets a-z...
Andro-Sapien
For Tips & Tricks for Galaxy Ace visit MY BLOG
 
Venomous Viper 119
Old
#10  
Venomous Viper 119's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 472
Posts: 1,809
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Gadag
Quote:
Originally Posted by omega_warrior View Post
Already enabled...When I start typing name of the city it shows No Data found. The moment I put 1st alphabet down this shows no data. Tried all alphabets a-z...
You will have to wait a bit. It will automatically fetch your location.

Sent from my Galaxy Ace GT-S5830 using xda premium

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes