Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,324 Members 42,544 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: Did you like it?
Yes 15 78.95%
No 5 26.32%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 19. You may not vote on this poll

[MOD] SystemUI For All Rom [Custom or Stock Deodexed Rom] Updated 07/29

Tip us?
 
markmellarpes
Old
(Last edited by markmellarpes; 29th July 2013 at 04:14 PM.)
#1  
markmellarpes's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 509
Posts: 889
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Taguig
Angry [MOD] SystemUI For All Rom [Custom or Stock Deodexed Rom] Updated 07/29

Hi guys..
Just want to share my new modded SystemUI from hyperion b2.5 For all Custom and Deodexed Stock Rom


Note: Use apollo music player for music app button works.

UPDATE..!
_--=Make it much cooleR=--_

<Screenshots>











<Download Link>

---> http://d-h.st/GFp




<How to install>

--->Go to recovery mode
--->Install zip from sdcard
--->Choose "mm-2Pane-changablel-UI-Updated.zip"
--->Reboot...........
--->Enjoy





fixed flashlight and added some little changes




Old Downloads:
For Hyperion 2.5
http://d-h.st/8by

For Signed(other) Rom
http://d-h.st/mdG






Old Downloads:
For Hyperion 2.5
http://d-h.st/D3N

For Other Custom Roms
http://d-h.st/sCT

Instruction:
Just flash via CWM..


CREDITS:
To my Master rio
evanlocked
carldeancatabay
d3cka
3r41nl33n
b16h22


Just delete this thread if this is illegal...
Just tell me if I forgot to mention your name....
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to markmellarpes For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Minions_Army
Old
#2  
Minions_Army's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 152
Posts: 421
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: 【Gru Laboratories】
good job bro
 
Cryos07k
Old
#3  
Cryos07k's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 18
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Cho Lau TOWN
Can you teach me how to add music button like that ?
 
AbhiLP
Old
#4  
AbhiLP's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 44
Posts: 169
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Jammu
awesome work :thumbup:
but please change the signal icon
 
markmellarpes
Old
#5  
markmellarpes's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 509
Posts: 889
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Taguig
updated...
 
Saurabh Kamble
Old
#6  
Saurabh Kamble's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 278
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Pune
Can't this work on stock de-odexed ROM???

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
 
markmellarpes
Old
#7  
markmellarpes's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 509
Posts: 889
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Taguig
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saurabh Kamble View Post
Can't this work on stock de-odexed ROM???

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
just try it. if it is not working just upload your services.jar inside the system/framework/ and ill fix it for you.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to markmellarpes For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Mranggapo
Old
#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 139
Posts: 785
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Jakarta
Default swipe 2 remove

sir please add swipe to remove notif sir
Dont say newbie user a noob, once upon a time you were a noob too

 


 
Droid_beginner_student
Old
(Last edited by Droid_beginner_student; 10th July 2013 at 04:26 AM.)
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 80
Posts: 486
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Jakarta
@op : your 'maira' text,it looks like text we could set using greper,an notif icon didn't overlap it.
if i remove it using ninjamorph,is there will be an empty space in statusbar?
and,what to changes if i want to use poweramp for the button?

Sent by a Schoolar Boy
Question? Better go to [Help Thread] by Deadly
I'm still High School,though.. and i'm just "a little more" newbie

My Phone Current details:
 

Phone: Samsung Galaxy Star (Duos) S5282
Rom: Stock
tweak(s): n/a
know your IP
 
 
markmellarpes
Old
#10  
markmellarpes's Avatar
Recognized Themer - OP
Thanks Meter 509
Posts: 889
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Taguig
Quote:
Originally Posted by Droid_beginner_student View Post
@op : your 'maira' text,it looks like text we could set using greper,an notif icon didn't overlap it.
if i remove it using ninjamorph,is there will be an empty space in statusbar?
and,what to changes if i want to use poweramp for the button?

Sent by a Schoolar Boy
Question? Better go to [Help Thread] by Deadly
Yes you can change it using ninjamorph

i have a new moded hype2.5 here with 2 panels next time ill share it after i put a swipe to remove..

Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1373458376660.jpg
Views:	621
Size:	17.2 KB
ID:	2106083
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1373458406058.jpg
Views:	592
Size:	18.0 KB
ID:	2106086

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium

The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to markmellarpes For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes