FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

|TOOL| HTC One Toolkit [M7] • v3.2.0

1,346 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,104
 
By squabbi, Senior Member on 15th July 2013, 11:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
30th October 2013, 04:02 AM |#441  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,104
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by big nu

@SQAubbi I see my device in the adb console portion, and it responds to the commands in "Basic ADB" portion but when I try to HTC Unlock with my unlock-token it does nothing..

Any ideas?

Oh you need to be in fastboot mode.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
 
 
30th October 2013, 10:27 AM |#442  
big nu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ORLANDO, FL
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by squabbi

Oh you need to be in fastboot mode.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

I was definitely in fastboot mode. Hmm. I'm missing something.
30th October 2013, 11:34 AM |#443  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,104
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by big nu

I was definitely in fastboot mode. Hmm. I'm missing something.

Hmmm... Do any other commands work? Eg. fastboot devices

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
30th October 2013, 01:25 PM |#444  
big nu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ORLANDO, FL
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by squabbi

Hmmm... Do any other commands work? Eg. fastboot devices

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk



I'll have to confirm that for you when I get home from work today.

Thanks for the quick responses.
30th October 2013, 05:59 PM |#445  
ric1487's Avatar
Member
Flag Aibonito
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Thumbs up
Hi All ! which are the steps to put my htc one factory once again !!! any help with the hasoon2000 or this one !!!
30th October 2013, 08:23 PM |#446  
ZANGETSU786's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Hi mate, how do i install guru reset m7 2.24.401.8 with this tool kit off urs.
30th October 2013, 09:33 PM |#447  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,104
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ric1487

Hi All ! which are the steps to put my htc one factory once again !!! any help with the hasoon2000 or this one !!!

Neither one can help you. You'll need to have a look at the RUU thread and see if there is one for your device.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
30th October 2013, 09:40 PM |#448  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,104
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZANGETSU786

Hi mate, how do i install guru reset m7 2.24.401.8 with this tool kit off urs.

Hey there! I think it may contain able to, but I haven't tested out the ROM Flasher yet but feel free to let me know how it goes.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
31st October 2013, 05:12 AM |#449  
Member
Flag Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hi I tried to s-off my phone but now its stuck on the bootscreen. I was running 4.3 downgraded to trickdroid 4.1 and ran the s-off in the toolkit. It worked perfectly up to the reboot and now I'm stuck on the htc ONE screen! Any help would be appreciated!!!!
31st October 2013, 05:29 AM |#450  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,104
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fffssslll

Hi I tried to s-off my phone but now its stuck on the bootscreen. I was running 4.3 downgraded to trickdroid 4.1 and ran the s-off in the toolkit. It worked perfectly up to the reboot and now I'm stuck on the htc ONE screen! Any help would be appreciated!!!!

I think you should be on a fully stock ROM and recovery. Can you access the boot loader?

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
31st October 2013, 10:43 AM |#451  
ZANGETSU786's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by squabbi

Hey there! I think it may contain able to, but I haven't tested out the ROM Flasher yet but feel free to let me know how it goes.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

THX A LOT mate without this tool i would have got got my phone working.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes