FORUMS

Earthquake Early Warning in Your Pocket

Probably all of us reading this have a smartphone in our pocket. For many of us, the … more

Sony: The OEM You Want To Save

In our recent Discuss article, we asked you readers on which OEM you would like to help. While the … more

How to Lock and Protect Your Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The smartphone revolution has passed. Everybody has mobile apps. Some of … more

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

|TOOL| HTC One Toolkit [M7] v3.2.0

1,341 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
By squabbi, Senior Member on 15th July 2013, 11:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
30th October 2013, 04:02 AM |#441  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by big nu

@SQAubbi I see my device in the adb console portion, and it responds to the commands in "Basic ADB" portion but when I try to HTC Unlock with my unlock-token it does nothing..

Any ideas?

Oh you need to be in fastboot mode.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
 
 
30th October 2013, 10:27 AM |#442  
big nu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ORLANDO, FL
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by squabbi

Oh you need to be in fastboot mode.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk

I was definitely in fastboot mode. Hmm. I'm missing something.
30th October 2013, 11:34 AM |#443  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by big nu

I was definitely in fastboot mode. Hmm. I'm missing something.

Hmmm... Do any other commands work? Eg. fastboot devices

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
30th October 2013, 01:25 PM |#444  
big nu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ORLANDO, FL
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by squabbi

Hmmm... Do any other commands work? Eg. fastboot devices

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk



I'll have to confirm that for you when I get home from work today.

Thanks for the quick responses.
30th October 2013, 05:59 PM |#445  
ric1487's Avatar
Member
Flag Aibonito
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Thumbs up
Hi All ! which are the steps to put my htc one factory once again !!! any help with the hasoon2000 or this one !!!
30th October 2013, 08:23 PM |#446  
ZANGETSU786's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Hi mate, how do i install guru reset m7 2.24.401.8 with this tool kit off urs.
30th October 2013, 09:33 PM |#447  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ric1487

Hi All ! which are the steps to put my htc one factory once again !!! any help with the hasoon2000 or this one !!!

Neither one can help you. You'll need to have a look at the RUU thread and see if there is one for your device.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
30th October 2013, 09:40 PM |#448  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZANGETSU786

Hi mate, how do i install guru reset m7 2.24.401.8 with this tool kit off urs.

Hey there! I think it may contain able to, but I haven't tested out the ROM Flasher yet but feel free to let me know how it goes.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
31st October 2013, 05:12 AM |#449  
Member
Flag Bay Area
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hi I tried to s-off my phone but now its stuck on the bootscreen. I was running 4.3 downgraded to trickdroid 4.1 and ran the s-off in the toolkit. It worked perfectly up to the reboot and now I'm stuck on the htc ONE screen! Any help would be appreciated!!!!
31st October 2013, 05:29 AM |#450  
squabbi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 1,093
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fffssslll

Hi I tried to s-off my phone but now its stuck on the bootscreen. I was running 4.3 downgraded to trickdroid 4.1 and ran the s-off in the toolkit. It worked perfectly up to the reboot and now I'm stuck on the htc ONE screen! Any help would be appreciated!!!!

I think you should be on a fully stock ROM and recovery. Can you access the boot loader?

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes