FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

GPe HTC One 4.3 OTA is live.

858 posts
Thanks Meter: 42
 
By jsuresh, Senior Member on 3rd August 2013, 12:46 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Here is the proof.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	photo.jpg
Views:	10891
Size:	256.7 KB
ID:	2160956  
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to jsuresh For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
3rd August 2013, 12:50 AM |#2  
MSigler's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jsuresh

Here is the proof.

Awesome, let's get it ripped and uploaded.
The Following User Says Thank You to MSigler For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd August 2013, 12:52 AM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MSigler

Awesome, let's get it ripped and uploaded.

No need!

If you used the 4.2.2 GPe RUU from the development subforum to turn your carrier One into a GPe One, it will also receive this update OTA. Mine (AT&T HTC One) just did.
3rd August 2013, 12:57 AM |#4  
MSigler's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ericiidx

No need!

If you used the 4.2.2 GPe RUU from the development subforum to turn your carrier One into a GPe One, it will also receive this update OTA. Mine (AT&T HTC One) just did.

I'm on custom recovery though.
3rd August 2013, 12:58 AM |#5  
monkeypaws's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 539
 
More
And some of us can't soff anymore. So I'd love to flash it.

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
3rd August 2013, 01:03 AM |#6  
MSigler's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
I think I'm gonna go flash the RUU, update, then flash recovery and root. Should be good for a while that way.
3rd August 2013, 01:10 AM |#7  
monkeypaws's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 539
 
More
Someone needs to post the ROM for thou use that can't convert.

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
3rd August 2013, 01:14 AM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I asked this in the kernel thread, but i'll ask here - did they add anything to remove the menu bar on non-properly designed apps? So like, the swipe up/longpress functionality we have w/ sense?
3rd August 2013, 01:36 AM |#9  
altimax98's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mulberry, Florida
Thanks Meter: 569
 
More
Awwwwwwww **** just got real...

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk HD
3rd August 2013, 01:42 AM |#10  
MSigler's Avatar
Senior Member
Memphis
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeypaws

Someone needs to post the ROM for thou use that can't convert.

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app

If I get the update, I will. I just went and flashed the RUU but so far it's still telling me I'm up to date.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes