Sony Looking to Extend Flagship Life, One Release a Year

Following the news that Sony won’t be announcing a new device at MWC 2015, we … more

Dark Themed Apollo Music Player

Apollo has been thedefault music player in CyanogenMod since Android 4.1. Check out the dark themed version … more

Six Alternative Browsers to Chrome for Android

Browsers are one of the most essential parts of smartphones. When the original iPhone came … more

Runtime Resource Overlay and CM12 Theme Engine

In light of Android’s possible future in Native Theming for AOSP code, developer Syko … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[APP][ROOT][Alpha 1.1]UnknowDevice (fake device on playstore and other)

OP pureexe

5th August 2013, 12:32 AM   |  #1  
pureexe's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ratchaburi
Thanks Meter: 410
 
469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
No longer server has been gone
Introduce
Have you ever wondered why an app or game doesn't show up in the market for you? Because the developer has chosen to not add your device to the list of supported devices.
your device is very high performance but app can't run Because the developer has chosen to not add your device to the list of supported devices.

Because the developer has chosen to not add your device to the list of supported devices.
Because the developer has chosen to not add your device to the list of supported devices.
Because the developer has chosen to not add your device to the list of supported devices.
Because the developer has chosen to not add your device to the list of supported devices.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So new way to slove this problem!
I try to create app to read Buiild.prop and store it on server. and if you need to fake device it will read from server!

How to use this?


What is data you will share for everybody?
this is build.prop only!

Please Help me to install this app on your device to collect build and share with other people (app only collect build information not your information)

Download(if Uncompatible with server link will remove)
Release Alpha1.1
http://exam-engine.urll.us/unknow_de...e_alpha1.1.apk
Release Alpha1
http://exam-engine.urll.us/unknow_de...ice_alpha1.apk

Change Log

August 5 18:30PM-GMT+7
*(ServerSide)
-Fix device from sort By Id to sort by charater
-Change Update check (Compatible since Alpha1)
*(ApplicationSide)
-Add restore menu for restore your default setting when something wrong!
-Remove Check update menu it will warn you at under device info.

----------------------------------
Sorry for my bad english
Last edited by pureexe; 16th January 2015 at 12:00 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to pureexe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th August 2013, 01:11 AM   |  #2  
Me Gusta's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 311
 
932 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Cool! See if I can download group play on my i9505G

Me Gusta!

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 AM ----------

Wait, please let this app make a backup of you build.prop first, so you can restore it when something goes wrong.

Me Gusta!
5th August 2013, 01:22 AM   |  #3  
pureexe's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ratchaburi
Thanks Meter: 410
 
469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Me Gusta

Cool! See if I can download group play on my i9505G

Me Gusta!

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 AM ----------

Wait, please let this app make a backup of you build.prop first, so you can restore it when something goes wrong.

Me Gusta!

Ok i will make backup option(offline) !!
But you can download your device build.prop from server by set device button ? ( your build.prop will store on server on first time open)
The Following User Says Thank You to pureexe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th August 2013, 01:29 PM   |  #4  
pureexe's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ratchaburi
Thanks Meter: 410
 
469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Me Gusta

Cool! See if I can download group play on my i9505G

Me Gusta!

---------- Post added at 01:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:05 AM ----------

Wait, please let this app make a backup of you build.prop first, so you can restore it when something goes wrong.

Me Gusta!

Move I add restore button for you
to found it press Menu button and you will see restore.
18th August 2013, 05:48 AM   |  #5  
pureexe's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ratchaburi
Thanks Meter: 410
 
469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Now We got 44 device in server
18th August 2013, 06:12 AM   |  #6  
Account currently disabled
Flag Tinley park,il
Thanks Meter: 7,150
 
2,703 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
I really wanted to use this but if I click restore or try tricking the play store then click apply the app just force closes

I have an HTC one
18th August 2013, 01:56 PM   |  #7  
pureexe's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ratchaburi
Thanks Meter: 410
 
469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drakeymcmb

I really wanted to use this but if I click restore or try tricking the play store then click apply the app just force closes

I have an HTC one

Really?

I will try to find and fix it
19th August 2013, 06:13 PM   |  #8  
MBariya's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jamnagar
Thanks Meter: 284
 
604 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pureexe

Introduce
Have you ever wondered why an app or game doesn't show up in the market for you? Because the developer has chosen to not add your device to the list of supported devices.
Sorry for my bad english

Installed on my phone. How I know , it copied my build.prob?

It will change our build.prob or just link to online sever build.prob?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 4
20th August 2013, 01:13 PM   |  #9  
pureexe's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag ratchaburi
Thanks Meter: 410
 
469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MBariya

Installed on my phone. How I know , it copied my build.prob?

It will change our build.prob or just link to online sever build.prob?

Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 4

read information from server and change build.prop on your device

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes