FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

[ROM] [4.3] [ No-name CM10.2 nightlies ] [TF101 / TF101G]

2,234 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,444
 
By josteink, Senior Member on 12th August 2013, 12:54 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th November 2013, 03:19 PM |#291  
ShevT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 480
 
Donate to Me
More
I compiled the new version of the firmware. They have a lot of small changes. In firmware tf101 core katkernel default.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to ShevT For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
Malthesius
7th November 2013, 06:21 PM |#292  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShevT

I compiled the new version of the firmware. They have a lot of small changes. In firmware tf101 core katkernel default.

Thx, I will flash the rom this evening. Great so you are so commited to this rom. This rom is as good as the KatKiss (IMHO, maybe even better
7th November 2013, 06:23 PM |#293  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Text-to-speech engine fails always
Ever since I've been building and using my ROM, whenever I launch a google app - a messagebox appears that says google text-to-speech engine has failed (for example when using google sky) . It doesn't seem to cause any trouble, is there a way to fix it?
However when I use unofficial ports from jostienk (before 8/24), I don't see this message.
Thanks.
10th November 2013, 02:43 PM |#294  
Member
Flag Várzea Grande
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
How difficult it would be to implement Carnerstone MultWindow?
10th November 2013, 04:52 PM |#295  
Senior Member
Flag GRR
Thanks Meter: 259
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vbob

How difficult it would be to implement Carnerstone MultWindow?

I don't think anyone really got cornerstone to work all that well ever.

Sent from my Transformer TF101
10th November 2013, 05:17 PM |#296  
Member
Flag Várzea Grande
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by thelangosta

I don't think anyone really got cornerstone to work all that well ever.

Sent from my Transformer TF101

So what is the best way to get MultiWindow. They have a very good one in KatKiss, but they dont work with 3G, even with PPP Widget. I like this functionality, but I can't find how to do it anywhere.
11th November 2013, 04:30 PM |#297  
ShevT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 480
 
Donate to Me
More
Wink MultWindow?
Quote:
Originally Posted by vbob

How difficult it would be to implement Carnerstone MultWindow?

I do not want to implement it in CyanogenMod

Quote:
Originally Posted by vbob

So what is the best way to get MultiWindow. They have a very good one in KatKiss, but they dont work with 3G, even with PPP Widget. I like this functionality, but I can't find how to do it anywhere.

Please, my build katkiss with 3g
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to ShevT For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th November 2013, 09:11 PM |#298  
Mr. Corny's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShevT

I do not want to implement it in CyanogenMod


Please, my build katkiss with 3g

Hey ShevT,

Thank you for this, works perfectly on my TF101G, good mojo

Sent from my Transformer TF101G using Tapatalk 4
11th November 2013, 10:13 PM |#299  
Member
Flag Várzea Grande
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShevT

I do not want to implement it in CyanogenMod


Please, my build katkiss with 3g

Man, I am going to try this right now!!!
12th November 2013, 06:27 AM |#300  
ShevT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 480
 
Donate to Me
More
:)
Quote:
Originally Posted by vbob

Man, I am going to try this right now!!!

I collect them for a long time. Ever since EOS4. The very same love CyanogenMod.
In my signature there are links.
13th November 2013, 06:36 PM |#301  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pinkdot

Yep, Google Translate is the one you need. @ShevT just uploaded an other version of the rom. Have fun with it.

It's a good solid rom. I have no issues with this one, except for a weird Youtube problem. But I seem to be the only one.

hey, so I have been playing with this ROM for a week now, and yes I do have the same issue with YouTube as well it plays the video but the GUI is frozen, really weird. Any one else suffering this issue I have the tf101 no G

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.3, cm10.2, rom, tf101, tf101g
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes