Post Reply

Sprint HTC One Radios

15th August 2013, 03:52 AM   |  #1  
the.emilio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Northern Mexico... AKA South Central Texas
Thanks Meter: 1,356
 
1,647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Here is the flashable zip of the Sprint HTC One radios. Flash in recovery.

Mods.. please sticky or move where ever this should go so users can always have the radio to flash back to being that the latest baseband causes some inconsistent or slower speeds than before the change.

Baseband 1.00.20.0315 --- Mirror **Initial Release**

Baseband 1.00.20.0626 --- Mirror **2nd Release**

Baseband - 1.00.20.0913_3 Thanks to O.M.J

Baseband - 1.00.20.1108 Thanks to @O.M.J

Baseband - 1.01.20.0515***Latest*** Thanks to @BD619
Last edited by the.emilio; 30th May 2014 at 09:51 PM.
The Following 83 Users Say Thank You to the.emilio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th August 2013, 04:53 AM   |  #2  
mhsbrian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 55
 
413 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
This is the older one right ?

Sent from my HTCONE using xda premium
15th August 2013, 05:18 AM   |  #3  
the.emilio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Northern Mexico... AKA South Central Texas
Thanks Meter: 1,356
 
1,647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by mhsbrian

This is the older one right ?

Sent from my HTCONE using xda premium

Correct.
16th August 2013, 08:03 PM   |  #4  
drlzanej's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,980
 
2,390 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Will this be ok to use with the latest firmware and the 1.31 base roms. Asking because i noticed the 1.29.651 in the zip name

***Sorry but my dog thinks you're an a$$hole, And I believe him***
17th August 2013, 12:09 AM   |  #5  
the.emilio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Northern Mexico... AKA South Central Texas
Thanks Meter: 1,356
 
1,647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by drlzanej

Will this be ok to use with the latest firmware and the 1.31 base roms. Asking because i noticed the 1.29.651 in the zip name

***Sorry but my dog thinks you're an a$$hole, And I believe him***

Sorry for the late reply.. Yeah it will work. Just tested with Stock w/ Goodies 1.18 which is based on 1.31. Booted fine and had data with no issues.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to the.emilio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2013, 03:51 AM   |  #6  
Shane Pitman's Avatar
Member
Flag Conover, NC
Thanks Meter: 19
 
85 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Did anyone ever make a flashable zip of the new radio? I haven't updated yet, but I'd like to give it a shot since I know they've been doing a lot of tower work around here lately.
The Following User Says Thank You to Shane Pitman For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2013, 04:31 AM   |  #7  
drlzanej's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,980
 
2,390 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shane Pitman

Did anyone ever make a flashable zip of the new radio? I haven't updated yet, but I'd like to give it a shot since I know they've been doing a lot of tower work around here lately.

+ 1 for that, id like to be able to go back if this one doesnt perform to my likeing. Thanks for the response btw

***Sorry but my dog thinks you're an a$$hole, And I believe him***
17th August 2013, 04:46 AM   |  #8  
the.emilio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Northern Mexico... AKA South Central Texas
Thanks Meter: 1,356
 
1,647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shane Pitman

Did anyone ever make a flashable zip of the new radio? I haven't updated yet, but I'd like to give it a shot since I know they've been doing a lot of tower work around here lately.





Quote:
Originally Posted by drlzanej

+ 1 for that, id like to be able to go back if this one doesnt perform to my likeing. Thanks for the response btw

***Sorry but my dog thinks you're an a$$hole, And I believe him***

Just a fastboot flash right now for the latest baseband, but hopefully I can figure it out. Been doing research on it and asking around. Keep your fingers crossed!!

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 2
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to the.emilio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2013, 11:02 PM   |  #9  
P.Mobile's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag RhOdE IsLAnD... 401
Thanks Meter: 935
 
4,336 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
thanks for this i just got my one yestuday got s-off then flashed the firmware zip for s-off people.. ever since that my 3g data is acting crazy so im gonna try this radio is if it helps.. where can i get the new radio?
18th August 2013, 01:19 AM   |  #10  
the.emilio's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Northern Mexico... AKA South Central Texas
Thanks Meter: 1,356
 
1,647 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by P.Mobile

thanks for this i just got my one yestuday got s-off then flashed the firmware zip for s-off people.. ever since that my 3g data is acting crazy so im gonna try this radio is if it helps.. where can i get the new radio?

If you flashed the s-off firmware then you have the latest. If you flash the one I linked to then it will give you the old one. To switch back to the new one you will need to fastboot flash the s off firmware.

Sent from my HTC One using Tapatalk 2

The Following User Says Thank You to the.emilio For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint HTC One General by ThreadRank