Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Post Reply

[MODEM]i8190XXAMG4[CWM]

OP tys0n

17th August 2013, 09:58 AM   |  #1  
tys0n's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 1,251
 
1,982 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
i8190 Baseband XXAMG4 (do not use for L/N version)
Flash with your custom recovery

GT-I8190_modem.bin-XXAMG4-update.zip

If it gets stuck in bootloop or you get baseband unknown, just reboot your phone.
Last edited by tys0n; 17th August 2013 at 10:01 AM.
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to tys0n For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2013, 11:31 AM   |  #2  
szunyi77's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Szeged
Thanks Meter: 156
 
622 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Thank you Tyson!
CM10 It's working!
Last edited by szunyi77; 27th October 2013 at 02:06 PM. Reason: ok
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to szunyi77 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2013, 11:47 AM   |  #3  
YoshiFrance's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
67 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Thanks. I'm installed in Dmod v6. I'm don't have bootloop and baseband unknown

Envoyé depuis mon GT-I8190 en utilisant Tapatalk 4
The Following User Says Thank You to YoshiFrance For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2013, 01:45 PM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
No problem at maclaws aokp thank you :thumbup:

Sent from my GT-I8190 using xda premium
20th August 2013, 10:49 PM   |  #5  
aavvaallooss's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vitoria
Thanks Meter: 228
 
576 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Fully works on Maclaw AND OliverG96's CyanogenMod 10.1. Thank you!

Sent from GT-I8190 using Tapatalk 4
Last edited by aavvaallooss; 27th August 2013 at 04:12 PM.
21st August 2013, 02:18 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Trowbridge
Thanks Meter: 41
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aavvaallooss

Fully works on Maclaw's CyanogenMod 10.1

Same here on Oliver's 10.1
22nd August 2013, 02:24 PM   |  #7  
ppero196's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Drniš
Thanks Meter: 1,202
 
3,090 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Donate to Me
More
How? I get either baseband version: XXX or CPU stuck at 1ghz. Reflashing stock rom didn't helped

Sent from my GT-I8190 using Tapatalk 4

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
baseband, i8190, modem, s3 mini, xxamg4
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S III Mini Android Development by ThreadRank