Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,412 Members 45,216 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MODEM]i8190XXAMG4[CWM]

Tip us?
 
tys0n
Old
(Last edited by tys0n; 17th August 2013 at 10:01 AM.)
#1  
tys0n's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1218
Posts: 1,974
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Stockholm
Default [MODEM]i8190XXAMG4[CWM]

i8190 Baseband XXAMG4 (do not use for L/N version)
Flash with your custom recovery

GT-I8190_modem.bin-XXAMG4-update.zip

If it gets stuck in bootloop or you get baseband unknown, just reboot your phone.
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to tys0n For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
szunyi77
Old
(Last edited by szunyi77; 27th October 2013 at 02:06 PM.) Reason: ok
#2  
szunyi77's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 132
Posts: 529
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Szeged

 
DONATE TO ME
Thank you Tyson!
CM10 It's working!

PLEASE DON'T SAY THANKS JUST PRESS




Samsung Galaxy SIII - GT-I9300

ROM :** L-Droid v2.2.2 **[AOSP] [4.4.4]

KERNEL : BOEFFLA OMNI 2.4 Beta1

Recovery : Philz touch 6.48.4

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to szunyi77 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
YoshiFrance
Old
#3  
YoshiFrance's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 62
Join Date: Jun 2013
Thanks. I'm installed in Dmod v6. I'm don't have bootloop and baseband unknown

Envoyé depuis mon GT-I8190 en utilisant Tapatalk 4
The Following User Says Thank You to YoshiFrance For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
cadfertiyu
Old
#4  
Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 66
Join Date: May 2010
No problem at maclaws aokp thank you :thumbup:

Sent from my GT-I8190 using xda premium
 
aavvaallooss
Old
(Last edited by aavvaallooss; 27th August 2013 at 04:12 PM.)
#5  
aavvaallooss's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 209
Posts: 527
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Vitoria
Fully works on Maclaw AND OliverG96's CyanogenMod 10.1. Thank you!

Sent from GT-I8190 using Tapatalk 4
Nexus 5 (Stock 4.4.4 + TWRP + SuperSU + Dalvik/Bionic + Franco + Xposed + GPU drivers). PVS 2
 
giociampa
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 109
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Trowbridge
Quote:
Originally Posted by aavvaallooss View Post
Fully works on Maclaw's CyanogenMod 10.1
Same here on Oliver's 10.1
 
ppero196
Old
#7  
ppero196's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1189
Posts: 3,063
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Drniš

 
DONATE TO ME
How? I get either baseband version: XXX or CPU stuck at 1ghz. Reflashing stock rom didn't helped

Sent from my GT-I8190 using Tapatalk 4

Tags
baseband, i8190, modem, s3 mini, xxamg4
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


TRENDING IN THEMER...