Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,054 Members 40,159 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM]HTC new one First sense4+ ROM with Android 4.1.1 V2.0 Use sense5 camera

Tip us?
 
kuaidao
Old
(Last edited by jotha; 6th October 2013 at 01:54 PM.) Reason: Update ROM
#1  
kuaidao's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 23
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: 重庆
Angry [ROM]HTC new one First sense4+ ROM with Android 4.1.1 V2.0 Use sense5 camera


This is a pure ROM, now no more changes to the system, all work is to make the hardware work properly! It can be said at present 99% of the entire mobile phone hardware functions are normal work, enjoy !

Author:kuaidao [SOUL TEAM-KD]
(My English is poor, if you do not understand , please tell me!)

V2.0
1 Update new kernel 3.4.10-SOUL-KD-SENSE45
- Support USB fast charge mode
- Support sleep2wake
- Supprot pocket mode
- Support logo menu
- Other kernel modifications.
2 complete repair of camera BUG
- Transplantation SENSE5 camera (currently does not support the Zoe function, I have shielding)
- Support GIF mode
- Support portrait beauty
- Update camera driver files
3 repair recently application calls
- Long press HOME display recent applications
4 Fix hang up the phone to reflect the delay
5 Close the status bar network APN tips and icon display
6 Add to the official style digital power icon
7 Add quick setting
- Support long press to open the corresponding set project
8 Add the default mailbox and the mailbox Icon
9.APN network access point

V1.0 Hardware works:
1 communication function is working properly
2 sound normal work
---- ONE of the two fuselage speakers work
---- Microphone transmitter work
---- Headphone speakers work
---- Headset microphone work
---- Call amplifiers body two speakers work
---- Beats audio work
3 Recording feature to work
4.FM radio features to work
5 headset wire work
6 Bluetooth work
7.WIFI work
8.WLAN hot work
9.NFC work
10 keys work (HTC recently task being no call button, subsequent versions modifications)
11 keyboard light work
---- Keyboard lights automatically adjust the brightness
12 gravity sensor work
13 light sensor work
14 distance sensors work
15 touch screen work
16 built-in storage USB dual-mounted work
17 Remote control function is not tested (no air conditioning or television ... around)
---- Since SENSE4 no remote control software that comes with HTC, we can download Remote Control Wizard to test and give me feedback
18 The camera work
---- Third-party camera work
---- HTC sense4 camera is turned exception but work (The first turn on the camera , over 10 minutes of time to work)
---- HTC sense4 camera shooting, panorama, HDR, 1080P video, film and other side-record function were normal



I am sorry in the production of the default is Chinese , The system can choose English, but AROMA Install only the Chinese , we can follow the way of the other ROM operation ignores language problems




Problems that may arise:
Touch screen does not work(If your hboot is1.54 or high version, Maybe it will happen)
Solution:
1.need your phone S-OFF
2.Install the old firmware
3.You need the RUU firmware can be extracted from Android4.1.2
The Following 38 Users Say Thank You to kuaidao For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kinghunki
Old
(Last edited by jotha; 6th October 2013 at 01:55 PM.)
#2  
kinghunki's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 455
Posts: 601
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: LanZhou

 
DONATE TO ME
==========================================

Quote:
Final Changelog:
Default language is english
Chinese applications are removed
Chinese mail providers and mail signature removed
Added
HTC Browser
Frienstream Engines(Facebook, twitter, linkedin)
HTC Music
HTC Mail
HTC Music
HTC Stocks
HTC Movie Editor
Google Apps are included by default, no need to flash another zip
Default weather locations are set to be same as other wwe roms
Default browser bookmarks are set to be same as other wwe roms
Sync options, dropbox login, location settings and service logins are enabled in htc setup
Disabled bug report features that almost no one uses
Enabled all the languages that were hidden
AROMA is completely english
HTC IME is replaced with AOSP Keyboard since HTC IME is buggy and gives force closes
More little changes
==========================================

Touchscreen patch - savylop
Gapps - savylop


==========================================
Watch the ROM Video:
1.China Youku:http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNjA0NjM3MjA4.html
2.Youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NePKcKaE8_I

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧
HTC J Z321e: KingSenseJ MIUI 3.8.9
HTC J Z321e: KingSenseJ 3.0.1
HTC Sensation: KingSenseS 4.0.0
HTC Desire 816W: KingSenseDS 2.0.0
HTC Desire 816: KingSenseDS Six1.0.0

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧
I'm sorry, my English is not good enough!
If you do not know what I mean, please tell me!!


If my advice is helpful to you, click the THANKS button....
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to kinghunki For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
CloseCoder
Old
#3  
CloseCoder's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 62
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Lennox
Talking Happy

I owned a Droid DNA and I liked sense 4.5 more than sense 5, been waiting for someone to port it to the One and now my dreams came true. Thanks downloading now
iOS User: 2007-Present
Android User:2009-Present

Android > iOS
 
kinghunki
Old
#4  
kinghunki's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 455
Posts: 601
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: LanZhou

 
DONATE TO ME
The reserved 3

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧
HTC J Z321e: KingSenseJ MIUI 3.8.9
HTC J Z321e: KingSenseJ 3.0.1
HTC Sensation: KingSenseS 4.0.0
HTC Desire 816W: KingSenseDS 2.0.0
HTC Desire 816: KingSenseDS Six1.0.0

覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧
I'm sorry, my English is not good enough!
If you do not know what I mean, please tell me!!


If my advice is helpful to you, click the THANKS button....
The Following User Says Thank You to kinghunki For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
leanhua
Old
(Last edited by leanhua; 5th September 2013 at 08:25 AM.)
#5  
leanhua's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 48
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: 台灣
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinghunki View Post
The reserved 3
Thx.
辛苦了,對岸的同胞。

我安裝後發現一件事,安裝界面是中文不是英文,這個可能很多人會看不懂。

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
 
FitAmp
Old
#6  
FitAmp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 689
Posts: 1,413
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Terrace
Who needs to upgrade when you can downgrade

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to FitAmp For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
kuaidao
Old
#7  
kuaidao's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 23
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: 重庆
Quote:
Originally Posted by FitAmp View Post
Who needs to upgrade when you can downgrade

Sent from my HTC One using xda app-developers app
We can have more choices
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kuaidao For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
CloseCoder
Old
#8  
CloseCoder's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 62
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Lennox
Question cant add apn settings?

I just flashed your Rom and I love it, but when.I try to input my APN settings, it says no sim despite me having a sim on my phone.
iOS User: 2007-Present
Android User:2009-Present

Android > iOS
 
bilal_liberty
Old
#9  
bilal_liberty's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11382
Posts: 3,372
Join Date: Aug 2012

 
DONATE TO ME
Thnx for the hardwork, guys
 
kuaidao
Old
#10  
kuaidao's Avatar
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 23
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: 重庆
Quote:
Originally Posted by CloseCoder View Post
I just flashed your Rom and I love it, but when.I try to input my APN settings, it says no sim despite me having a sim on my phone.
ROM is based on China 's official RUU, I did not modify the APN, depending on the region you may need to modify the APN settings

The Following User Says Thank You to kuaidao For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes