FORUMS

What Features Do You Look for in a Gallery App?

With so many different options to choose from, finding the right Gallery app may be a … more

Google Photos ‘Unlimited’ Storage Reportedly Being Capped

When Google Photos was announced, many of us thought very highly … more

Sprint Moves to Lift Video Streaming Limit for All-In

Yesterday, Sprint announced a new unlimited scheme that offered customers an … more

Xiaomi Releases Kernel Source Code For Mi4i

If you’ve been following the XDA News Portal lately, you might have noticed an … more

Latest korean LG G2 F320K11a firmware new hide navbar feature

896 posts
Thanks Meter: 533
 
By Hendrickson, Senior Member on 26th September 2013, 10:39 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
26th September 2013, 05:36 PM |#11  
Senior Member
Flag Dallas
Thanks Meter: 106
 
More
Looks like a nice feature but if the button's are hidden how do we go back or press menu ??
 
 
26th September 2013, 05:48 PM |#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 150
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hendrickson

Any tips on how you installed Open recovery? I tried to install it with the info here. When I reboot into recovery its a blank screen and if i connect a usb cable windows wants to format various drives



My friend its super easy i just used flashify....And i opened the file with the recovery image tab.Thats it it only took 2 sec max...
Last edited by woof123; 26th September 2013 at 06:15 PM.
26th September 2013, 08:12 PM |#13  
OP Senior Member
Flag Auckland
Thanks Meter: 533
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by varunkumars

Looks like a nice feature but if the button's are hidden how do we go back or press menu ??

There is a little tab in the middle you click to bring up the menu again.....

Quote:
Originally Posted by woof123

My friend its super easy i just used flashify....And i opened the file with the recovery image tab.Thats it it only took 2 sec max...


Also tried this and same result. My phone is a F320L originally, I take it yours is a F320K?
26th September 2013, 08:53 PM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 150
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hendrickson

There is a little tab in the middle you click to bring up the menu again.....




Also tried this and same result. My phone is a F320L originally, I take it yours is a F320K?

No Its the S model that its practicaly the same with L or so i think...Cause inside when i open the case it says F320s/l
Last edited by woof123; 26th September 2013 at 08:57 PM.
26th September 2013, 10:57 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
custom rom
did anyone else notice the link to the flashable custom rom foe f320

http://optimusforums.com/threads/fir...-g2-f320.9029/
I am going to try it.
27th September 2013, 12:13 AM |#16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 150
 
More
This rom is older than this one tho...
27th September 2013, 03:29 PM |#17  
OP Senior Member
Flag Auckland
Thanks Meter: 533
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by woof123

This rom is older than this one tho...


FYI there is a new leaked rom now 11c http://optimusforums.com/threads/new...wm.9146/unread
27th September 2013, 05:11 PM |#18  
wolfgart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 623
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hendrickson

FYI there is a new leaked rom now 11c http://optimusforums.com/threads/new...wm.9146/unread

Installed and running 11C on my F320K ...
29th September 2013, 05:17 PM |#19  
Senior Member
Flag Hong Kong
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolfgart

Installed and running 11C on my F320K ...

Hi I am using G2 f320k however the firmwire was still 10M and try to update the stock rom through thr OTA but it can't. Are there any method to upgrade it ?
29th September 2013, 05:24 PM |#20  
wolfgart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 623
 
Donate to Me
More
Arrow
Quote:
Originally Posted by ericj

Hi I am using G2 f320k however the firmwire was still 10M and try to update the stock rom through thr OTA but it can't. Are there any method to upgrade it ?

The latest K11C firmware leaked release dated 24th of Sept. Its an update.zip within the rar file so flash via twrp or cwm and remember to wipe/factory reset to stop any errors. (Always backup too)


Mirror: Google docs https://docs.google.com/file/d/0BwkU...it?usp=sharing
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes