Post Reply

[20Oct14][NI1]Dr.Ketan Custom ROMV14 | N3 & S5 Features | Multidpi*

OP dr.ketan

24th November 2013, 06:51 PM   |  #3841  
shhbz's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █ Searching...
Thanks Meter: 1,045
 
2,866 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pnsdhrn

Thank you Dr. very much for this great feet.I am downloading V5.Now it is 63%.But I have to wait till my new SD Card reaches.I ordered for Samsung 32 GB Plus Class10 SDHC from SnapDeal.On getting it,will format it to Fat32 and install your wonder.Will let you know then.Untill then warm regards....

no need to format as its 32gb by default it will be fat so just load in and enjoy
The Following User Says Thank You to shhbz For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th November 2013, 06:57 PM   |  #3842  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
Cloud sync issue resolved with patch on op.
Thanks Dr. K.

Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
24th November 2013, 07:00 PM   |  #3843  
wendiko's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.ketan

Same advised to both
Reboot to CWM, select wipe data - select second option (wipe for installing ROM)
Reflash ROM.

Yes doc. It helped no more crashing. ..

3g is not working will wait because it can be a signal problem.
As others already said automatic bright is not working properly.

Doc thanks for this fantastic rom.
I am brazilian and know I'd have to wait a lot for the brazilian rom.





Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app
24th November 2013, 07:01 PM   |  #3844  
pouetmimi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.ketan

Try flashing inbuilt fix in aroma under mod section, splanner widget fix and tell us.

With this fix in aroma I have no problem with Splanner.

I can't take screenshot with hand gesture. I activated it in settings and even tried to reboot but no success. It works witj Spen and air command.

Thanks for this rom, I'm still playing with it and looking for little bugs but overall it works great.
24th November 2013, 07:10 PM   |  #3845  
pankaj_GB's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 457
 
1,095 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jarayn

Is always happened. Since they did the new theme.

Maybe you never used Chrome before.

...

No comment on the other things you mentioned. Don't know what you are talking about there.

OK may be I didn't noticed on this font thing but what about lock screen flare effect and charging text on lockscreen
24th November 2013, 07:12 PM   |  #3846  
dr.ketan's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Gujarat
Thanks Meter: 30,560
 
18,319 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pouetmimi

With this fix in aroma I have no problem with Splanner.

I can't take screenshot with hand gesture. I activated it in settings and even tried to reboot but no success. It works witj Spen and air command.

Thanks for this rom, I'm still playing with it and looking for little bugs but overall it works great.

No issue here.
Just to remind you in this ROM that option not under motion but under palm motions, just confirm that you have selected properly.
24th November 2013, 07:20 PM   |  #3847  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by vladeco

I got the menu but the charging icon wouldn't work.

I ended up getting the unmodified systemUI.apk from the original rom (MK4), deodexed it and replaced it on my phone. It works great! I don't know if you made any modifications to it other than the battery thing.

Thanks!!

Same problem for me, I've also missing battery percentage...
Do you want help me sharing the original file deodexed?
Thanks in advance
24th November 2013, 07:22 PM   |  #3848  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 4
 
199 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
More
no problem for me with this ROM, but I don't have your lockscreen ... on the post #4
24th November 2013, 07:25 PM   |  #3849  
pouetmimi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by dr.ketan

No issue here.
Just to remind you in this ROM that option not under motion but under palm motions, just confirm that you have selected properly.

Yes I confirm, I went in palm settings.
If I am the only one with this problem don't worry I'll try to reinstall the whole rom. All my backups are already done
I write this answer with the browser version of XDA, the app force close some times.
I fell like I'm not very lucky. I did a clean install with the wipe needed before flashing a new rom and install xda app from playstore not from backup.
24th November 2013, 07:31 PM   |  #3850  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
292 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by wendiko

Yes doc. It helped no more crashing. ..

3g is not working will wait because it can be a signal problem.
As others already said automatic bright is not working properly.

Doc thanks for this fantastic rom.
I am brazilian and know I'd have to wait a lot for the brazilian rom.





Sent from my GT-N7100 using xda app-developers app

Im in argentina, modem MJ9 sucks in my country, MJ5 works excellent, so i installed mj5 modem and run very fast. I recommend you to try mj5 modem in brazil.

The Following User Says Thank You to jhonyp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Note II Android Development by ThreadRank