FORUMS

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

Sunday Debate: Which Factors Caused HTC’s Woes?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on HTC’s situation. Come with your … more

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

LG .kdz firmwares for all models.

386 posts
Thanks Meter: 313
 
By BigBoyPL, Senior Member on 31st October 2013, 11:42 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
11th November 2013, 05:47 AM |#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
More
hello bigboyPL
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBoyPL

Guyz I don't need any IMEI numbers. I can have all firmware links for any model.
The question is how much time it will work.
New links are same as old but you need a permisson to download from old link.
You cannot also download test firmwares even in new links since 30 oct.
I have some trick. You need some page that allow you to download files. It's like you are downloading by internal IP server (use csmg page to download files from csmg pages).

It is easy to grab the download link of the .kdz file even without IMEI, but it seems that i can only get the model kdz file for those support web upgrade. Those firmware pushed via OTA like the LG E970 can not download after LG BLOCK THE B2B ACCESS

---------- Post added at 06:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:42 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBoyPL

Yea it will help you if you have bag of money ;]
I have access to view all normal .kdz files and to download service manuals + sibs but not .dz firmwares.

Hi, BIgboyPL.

Can you access the service manual?, how about tot firmware?
 
 
11th November 2013, 09:25 AM |#12  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 313
 
More
I have created some page:
http://csmgb2b.zz.mu/test_csmg.php?model=LGD802
if you will change model to other it will show you other.
I can't access Service manuals and .tot or .dz but I have SIBs.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BigBoyPL For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th November 2013, 10:06 AM |#13  
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 314
 
More
Delete
Last edited by ericdabbs; 11th November 2013 at 11:00 AM.
12th November 2013, 03:24 AM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
More
hi bigboy
Hi master,

May you please share how did you get this work via PM?

Do you have a facebook or Google Plus, i can reach you..

I found some hidden menu from the "NotiAgent.exe" and "B2BFileUpdateAgent.exe", have you ever able to access that?

I can access the ARC area now, Need to further find out how to continue..
21st December 2013, 08:21 AM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBoyPL

I have created some page:
http://csmgb2b.zz.mu/test_csmg.php?model=LGD802
if you will change model to other it will show you other.
I can't access Service manuals and .tot or .dz but I have SIBs.

LG blocked all access again,,
21st December 2013, 05:26 PM |#16  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 313
 
More

That's why it's not working ;]
The Following User Says Thank You to BigBoyPL For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st December 2013, 06:00 PM |#17  
spiderio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 892
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBoyPL


That's why it's not working ;]

i got this too when I want to upgrade
22nd December 2013, 01:34 PM |#18  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 313
 
More
Guyz everything is working now ;]
The Following User Says Thank You to BigBoyPL For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes