Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

LG .kdz firmwares for all models.

OP BigBoyPL

10th November 2013, 01:27 PM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
try inserting your fancy links into JDownloader to pass trough the encryption and permission problems... I have been amazed by that software a few times so far
Greetings
11th November 2013, 06:47 AM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
hello bigboyPL
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBoyPL

Guyz I don't need any IMEI numbers. I can have all firmware links for any model.
The question is how much time it will work.
New links are same as old but you need a permisson to download from old link.
You cannot also download test firmwares even in new links since 30 oct.
I have some trick. You need some page that allow you to download files. It's like you are downloading by internal IP server (use csmg page to download files from csmg pages).

It is easy to grab the download link of the .kdz file even without IMEI, but it seems that i can only get the model kdz file for those support web upgrade. Those firmware pushed via OTA like the LG E970 can not download after LG BLOCK THE B2B ACCESS

---------- Post added at 06:47 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:42 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBoyPL

Yea it will help you if you have bag of money ;]
I have access to view all normal .kdz files and to download service manuals + sibs but not .dz firmwares.

Hi, BIgboyPL.

Can you access the service manual?, how about tot firmware?
11th November 2013, 10:25 AM   |  #13  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 306
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
I have created some page:
http://csmgb2b.zz.mu/test_csmg.php?model=LGD802
if you will change model to other it will show you other.
I can't access Service manuals and .tot or .dz but I have SIBs.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BigBoyPL For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th November 2013, 11:06 AM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 312
 
1,082 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2007
Delete
Last edited by ericdabbs; 11th November 2013 at 12:00 PM.
12th November 2013, 04:24 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
hi bigboy
Hi master,

May you please share how did you get this work via PM?

Do you have a facebook or Google Plus, i can reach you..

I found some hidden menu from the "NotiAgent.exe" and "B2BFileUpdateAgent.exe", have you ever able to access that?

I can access the ARC area now, Need to further find out how to continue..
21st December 2013, 09:21 AM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBoyPL

I have created some page:
http://csmgb2b.zz.mu/test_csmg.php?model=LGD802
if you will change model to other it will show you other.
I can't access Service manuals and .tot or .dz but I have SIBs.

LG blocked all access again,,
21st December 2013, 06:26 PM   |  #17  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 306
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010

That's why it's not working ;]
The Following User Says Thank You to BigBoyPL For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st December 2013, 07:00 PM   |  #18  
spiderio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jakarta
Thanks Meter: 846
 
1,134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigBoyPL


That's why it's not working ;]

i got this too when I want to upgrade
22nd December 2013, 02:34 PM   |  #19  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 306
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Guyz everything is working now ;]
The Following User Says Thank You to BigBoyPL For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th March 2014, 04:44 PM   |  #20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by asialove2013

Hi master,

May you please share how did you get this work via PM?

Do you have a facebook or Google Plus, i can reach you..

I found some hidden menu from the "NotiAgent.exe" and "B2BFileUpdateAgent.exe", have you ever able to access that?

I can access the ARC area now, Need to further find out how to continue..

There B2B account to run B2BFileUpdateAgent.exe, B2BCheckApp.exe above nor KDZ firmware

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes