Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

(DELETE)

OP sharozkhan786

4th November 2013, 03:44 PM   |  #11  
sharozkhan786's Avatar
OP Member
Flag hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 8
 
75 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
yes after a wipe i installed all apps then also most of the ram was free. more than 1.5 GB.
4th November 2013, 06:02 PM   |  #12  
@rbiter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 964
 
4,132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Can somebody report this guy for spamming the board with stupidity. Dafuq?

sent from my sm-9005.
4th November 2013, 07:11 PM   |  #13  
gongmonk's Avatar
Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 1
 
63 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Omg water just went out my nose... lmao

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk
4th November 2013, 07:24 PM   |  #14  
@rbiter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 964
 
4,132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by gongmonk

Omg water just went out my nose... lmao

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk

Napkin? Maybe if you decrypt your phone that'll happen less often?

sent from my sm-9005.
5th November 2013, 05:39 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 67
 
271 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Now you've got all that free RAM, did you put the phone back in the box? It would be a shame to run any apps on the phone that might use the precious RAM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bulbous For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes