5,597,138 Members 43,539 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] CyanogenMod OFFICIAL NIGHTLIES - 4.4/4.3.1- CM10.2/CM11 - D801

Tip us?
 
mak213
Old
(Last edited by mak213; 24th December 2013 at 09:07 AM.)
#211  
mak213's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 461
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Philadelphia, USA
echo & messenger still bugged, in latest nightlies?



Battery pull, first instinct
 
fishman0919
Old
(Last edited by fishman0919; 24th December 2013 at 04:33 PM.)
#212  
fishman0919's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 982
Posts: 1,748
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Providence, RI
Quote:
Originally Posted by mak213 View Post
echo & messenger still bugged, in latest nightlies?
I haven't tried 12/24... but 12/23 did.

And looking at the change log... doesn't look like any fix yet.

Code:
cm-11-20131224-NIGHTLY-d801.zip

camera: Proper fix for the missing video-sizes issue (android_packages_apps_Camera2)
camera: Support for HTC's HDR mode (android_packages_apps_Camera2)
camera: Handle the num-jpegs-per-shutter mode (android_frameworks_av)
Forward port CM Screen Security settings (2/2) (android_packages_apps_Settings)
Forward port CM Screen Security settings (1/2) (android_frameworks_base)
Reorganize and clean up lock screen section (android_packages_apps_Settings)
camera: Check if video sizes are available (android_packages_apps_Camera2)
Remove redundant variable definition (android_bootable_recovery)
Do data/media checks first in format_device() (android_bootable_recovery)
camera: Disable wavelet denoise by default (android_packages_apps_Camera2)
Revert "Rollback Bluetooth changes for now." (android_frameworks_base)
SystemUI: don't crash when user disable default apps (android_frameworks_base)
Main Phone: T-Mobile LG-G2
2rd Phone: T-Mobile Galaxy S 3
3rd Phone: T-Mobile Vibrant
LG G2 Rom Stock FishmanMod - Rooted, System Apks optimized, Zip Aligned, Busybox and with init.d tweaks. Insane Batt life... I got 4 days with norm usage.
Galaxy S 3 Rom: FishmanMod Droid'ish
Vibrant Rom: Vibrant - Droid RAZR v2.3
 
.BetaBoy
Old
#213  
.BetaBoy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 131
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Houston
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGman125 View Post
Why don't you flash the very first Build since it was official on CM11?

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk
That's been my daily since it came out.. Very Stable.

Sent from my LG-G2 using xda app-developers app
Phone: T-Mobile LG G2
Rom: PA ROM (Unofficial)
Follow me on twitter: @djsouthstar
 
mak213
Old
#214  
mak213's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 461
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Philadelphia, USA
Quote:
Originally Posted by .BetaBoy View Post
That's been my daily since it came out.. Very Stable.

Sent from my LG-G2 using xda app-developers app
are they planning on updating they're first official? (which is quite old) lol



Battery pull, first instinct
 
.BetaBoy
Old
#215  
.BetaBoy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 131
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Houston
Quote:
Originally Posted by mak213 View Post
are they planning on updating they're first official? (which is quite old) lol
well i dont htink its a matter of updating the old official rom into a new official rom but more of a creating a new official rom out of the buggy nightlys they have been working on for us.
Phone: T-Mobile LG G2
Rom: PA ROM (Unofficial)
Follow me on twitter: @djsouthstar
 
helloelan
Old
#216  
helloelan's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 62
Join Date: May 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Nightlies seem to reduce camera to a max of 8MP instead of 13.
LG G2 HTC Vision NOOKcolor Motorola CLIQ HTC Dream Danger Hiptop2 Motorola V180
 
TheGman125
Old
#217  
TheGman125's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 734
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: birmingham, Al

 
DONATE TO ME
Has the echo been fixed with the devices?

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk
 
Freshly_Snipes
Old
#218  
Freshly_Snipes's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 585
Posts: 1,531
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Atlanta

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGman125 View Post
Has the echo been fixed with the devices?

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk
Hell no. None of the devs can figure it out or what exactly is causing the problem. I was initially helping until yesterday and I backed out. It's too stressful. Sorry bro. They'll fix it when they can I guess. I went to stock With GEL again. Not worth the headache.
Current Devices: LG G-FLEX (Stock T-Mobile) , Nexus 7 2013 LTE Stock, Samsung Galaxy Tab 5.0
Past Devices: LG G2, HTC G1, Galaxy S Vibrant, NEXUS 4, Nexus 7 wifi, Huawei Ideos, Mytouch 4G, HTC Sensation 4G, Motorola Xoom Wi-Fi,

Leader and Founder of "Brothers In Root"
Subscribe to my Youtube "Fresh-Droid TV".
http://www.youtube.com/user/SuperElv...T?feature=mhee
 
bhaismachine
Old
#219  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 99
Posts: 197
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Dallas
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freshly_Snipes View Post
Hell no. None of the devs can figure it out or what exactly is causing the problem. I was initially helping until yesterday and I backed out. It's too stressful. Sorry bro. They'll fix it when they can I guess. I went to stock With GEL again. Not worth the headache.
Well rather than going to stock you can go to Jellybean ROMs. They don't have that bug.
 
TheGman125
Old
#220  
TheGman125's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 734
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: birmingham, Al

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freshly_Snipes View Post
Hell no. None of the devs can figure it out or what exactly is causing the problem. I was initially helping until yesterday and I backed out. It's too stressful. Sorry bro. They'll fix it when they can I guess. I went to stock With GEL again. Not worth the headache.
Could it be a issue with the cellular RIL in the devices? Is the camera fix tho?

Sent from my SM-N900V using Tapatalk

Tags
d801, starfighter
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes