FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[REF][GPE] HTC One Google Play Edition Stock OTA URLs

4,264 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,210
 
Post Reply Email Thread
25th November 2013, 10:21 AM |#81  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 387
 
More
@brainimpact , is ART available as a runtime?
 
 
25th November 2013, 10:23 AM |#82  
Senior Member
Seattle, WA
Thanks Meter: 1,221
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neothechosenone

thanks

Just flash via CWM or TWRP right?

No

Sent from my One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
25th November 2013, 10:24 AM |#83  
renzo.olivares's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 16,191
 
Donate to Me
More
can someone post a dump of the rom once they're done?
25th November 2013, 10:25 AM |#84  
brainimpact's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by godutch

@brainimpact , is ART available as a runtime?

Yep theres a select runtime in developer options
25th November 2013, 10:25 AM |#85  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Need to use adb sideload to update - can't post links as I'm new but google how to adb sideload updates...there's a droid life guide
25th November 2013, 10:31 AM |#86  
Senior Member
Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesstringer

Need to use adb sideload to update - can't post links as I'm new but google how to adb sideload updates...there's a droid life guide

well the problem isn't that i can't sideload...but i've got an "m7ul" and this update posted is for "m7" Oo
25th November 2013, 10:36 AM |#87  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 387
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brainimpact

Yep theres a select runtime in developer options

Sweet, on my n7 I dove straight into art and it feels smooth, though I do not know if that's because of art or just kit Kat, and I can't be bothered to switch as it takes 10 minutes or so

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by neothechosenone

well the problem isn't that i can't sideload...but i've got an "m7ul" and this update posted is for "m7" Oo

This is for the gpe, there is only one variant for that and it has lte
25th November 2013, 10:39 AM |#88  
nukeman239's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saturn_de

awesome

http://android.clients.google.com/pa...ase_341696.zip

Is it the OTA or the full ROM? Can I flash it via TWRP over Sense 5.5 after full wipe?
25th November 2013, 10:40 AM |#89  
Senior Member
Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by godutch

Sweet, on my n7 I dove straight into art and it feels smooth, though I do not know if that's because of art or just kit Kat, and I can't be bothered to switch as it takes 10 minutes or so

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------



This is for the gpe, there is only one variant for that and it has lte

i damn ****ing know.... mine has LTE but when i sideload the OTA, i get the message "This device is a M/_UL, but this update is for M7"
25th November 2013, 10:43 AM |#90  
flash_zero's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Surgut
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nukeman239

Is it the OTA or the full ROM? Can I flash it via TWRP over Sense 5.5 after full wipe?

It's OTA from 3.07.1700.1
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to flash_zero For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift flash_zero Ad-Free
25th November 2013, 10:50 AM |#91  
russel5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yekaterinburg
Thanks Meter: 600
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neothechosenone

i damn ****ing know.... mine has LTE but when i sideload the OTA, i get the message "This device is a M/_UL, but this update is for M7"

What sideload??? OTA need *STOCK* recovery
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes