Post Reply

[REF][GPE] HTC One Google Play Edition Stock OTA URLs

OP oldblue910

25th November 2013, 10:21 AM   |  #81  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 235
 
1,939 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
@brainimpact , is ART available as a runtime?
25th November 2013, 10:23 AM   |  #82  
Senior Member
Seattle, WA
Thanks Meter: 1,219
 
1,276 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neothechosenone

thanks

Just flash via CWM or TWRP right?

No

Sent from my One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
25th November 2013, 10:24 AM   |  #83  
renzo.olivares's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 16,218
 
9,095 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Donate to Me
More
can someone post a dump of the rom once they're done?
25th November 2013, 10:25 AM   |  #84  
brainimpact's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
526 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by godutch

@brainimpact , is ART available as a runtime?

Yep theres a select runtime in developer options
25th November 2013, 10:25 AM   |  #85  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Need to use adb sideload to update - can't post links as I'm new but google how to adb sideload updates...there's a droid life guide
25th November 2013, 10:31 AM   |  #86  
Senior Member
Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 7
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesstringer

Need to use adb sideload to update - can't post links as I'm new but google how to adb sideload updates...there's a droid life guide

well the problem isn't that i can't sideload...but i've got an "m7ul" and this update posted is for "m7" Oo
25th November 2013, 10:36 AM   |  #87  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 235
 
1,939 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brainimpact

Yep theres a select runtime in developer options

Sweet, on my n7 I dove straight into art and it feels smooth, though I do not know if that's because of art or just kit Kat, and I can't be bothered to switch as it takes 10 minutes or so

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by neothechosenone

well the problem isn't that i can't sideload...but i've got an "m7ul" and this update posted is for "m7" Oo

This is for the gpe, there is only one variant for that and it has lte
25th November 2013, 10:39 AM   |  #88  
nukeman239's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 84
 
551 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saturn_de

awesome

http://android.clients.google.com/pa...ase_341696.zip

Is it the OTA or the full ROM? Can I flash it via TWRP over Sense 5.5 after full wipe?
25th November 2013, 10:40 AM   |  #89  
Senior Member
Leipzig
Thanks Meter: 7
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by godutch

Sweet, on my n7 I dove straight into art and it feels smooth, though I do not know if that's because of art or just kit Kat, and I can't be bothered to switch as it takes 10 minutes or so

---------- Post added at 11:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:33 AM ----------



This is for the gpe, there is only one variant for that and it has lte

i damn ****ing know.... mine has LTE but when i sideload the OTA, i get the message "This device is a M/_UL, but this update is for M7"
25th November 2013, 10:43 AM   |  #90  
flash_zero's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Surgut
Thanks Meter: 2
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nukeman239

Is it the OTA or the full ROM? Can I flash it via TWRP over Sense 5.5 after full wipe?

It's OTA from 3.07.1700.1

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to flash_zero For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in One General by ThreadRank