Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[DEV][RECOVERY] TWRP 2.6.3.3 for Moto G

OP a1Pha

9th December 2013, 12:34 PM   |  #11  
a1Pha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 715
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lost101

Backup fails.

Can '/data/media/0' be specifically mounted as storage?

Updated OP with new version.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to a1Pha For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th December 2013, 12:36 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
OK, i think i fixed touch bug, and properly setted the mount points, i'm going to make a build.
The Following User Says Thank You to josalaito For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th December 2013, 12:37 PM   |  #13  
a1Pha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 715
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by josalaito

OK, i think i fixed touch bug, and properly setted the mount points, i'm going to make a build.

Could you share the information, how you fixed the touch bug, please?
9th December 2013, 12:43 PM   |  #14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by a1Pha

Could you share the information, how you fixed the touch bug, please?

I added misc partition to recovery.fstab, because in some devices it has a related stuff from touch, but not sure if that fix the problem
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to josalaito For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th December 2013, 12:47 PM   |  #15  
lost101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,374
 
1,838 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Quote:

[BACKUP COMPLETED IN 99 SECONDS]

9th December 2013, 12:51 PM   |  #16  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by lost101

Can you upload it?

System files from stock rom are partitioned in 3 and isn't readable.
9th December 2013, 12:51 PM   |  #17  
a1Pha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 715
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by josalaito

I added misc partition to recovery.fstab, because in some devices it has a related stuff from touch, but not sure if that fix the problem

Just tried it here, unfortunately it doesn't help Thanks for trying!

Will update image later, fixing /radio mountpoint.
9th December 2013, 12:55 PM   |  #18  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 193
 
121 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by a1Pha

Just tried it here, unfortunately it doesn't help Thanks for trying!

Will update image later, fixing /radio mountpoint.

Maybe some touch layers are deep-sleeping until screen turns on, so i think the bug is related with init.rc file.
9th December 2013, 12:56 PM   |  #19  
lost101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,374
 
1,838 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by josalaito

Can you upload it?

System files from stock rom are partitioned in 3 and isn't readable.

Ok, will upload shortly.
The Following User Says Thank You to lost101 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th December 2013, 01:22 PM   |  #20  
a1Pha's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 715
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
OP updated with new image, fixes /radio-partition mountpoint.

The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to a1Pha For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes