5,595,000 Members 39,000 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] CM7 statusbar

Tip us?
 
Luwiji
Old
(Last edited by Luwiji; 17th December 2013 at 02:59 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 28
Join Date: Dec 2013
Lightbulb [Q] CM7 statusbar

any one here who have modded a cm7 statusbar? with 2 panels? or like JB statusbar? all the guides here for modding are for stock roms only.l



help please.
 
aniket.lamba
Old
#2  
aniket.lamba's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 988
Posts: 1,952
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: New Delhi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luwiji View Post
any one here who have modded a cm7 statusbar? with 2 panels? or like JB statusbar? all the guides here for modding are for stock roms only.l
See this : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2315342
You People Like My Works?Do consider making a small amount of DONATION to me.

 
Luwiji
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 28
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by aniket.lamba View Post
thanks sir. will this work for cm7? because this indicates that its for gb roms.
 
aniket.lamba
Old
#4  
aniket.lamba's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 988
Posts: 1,952
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: New Delhi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luwiji View Post
thanks sir. will this work for cm7? because this indicates that its for gb roms.
I guess it should work.
You People Like My Works?Do consider making a small amount of DONATION to me.

 
mohamedrashad
Old
#5  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 101
Posts: 439
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: ismailia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luwiji View Post
thanks sir. will this work for cm7? because this indicates that its for gb roms.
Cm7 is a GB rom btw

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
 
Luwiji
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 28
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad View Post
Cm7 is a GB rom btw

Sent from my GT-S5360 using xda premium
but sir their smali has a big difference. its very confusing. specially for those who have small knowledge about smali.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Get the AOSP Lock Screen on Your ICS-Powered Samsung Device

Android is the only popular mobile operating system that allows users, … more

Motorola Droid RAZR HD and M to Receive KitKat in a “Few More Weeks”

Verizon and Motorola shocked us all back in November when … more

[APK] YouTube Update to 5.6 Now Lets You Cast Live Video to Your Chromecast

Earlier today, we talked about how Google brought two new apps to … more

[OTA Captured] Android 4.4.2 Now Rolling Out to the AT&T Galaxy S 4 Active

A little under two months ago, AT&T started rolling out … more