5,597,501 Members 31,542 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Rom L5 E615 ????

Tip us?
 
promike007
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Mar 2013
Default Rom L5 E615 ????

Are there any rom cooked for L5 e615 dual sim ???
And i can't use swapper 2 to create swap file, please show me how to use it
Tks
 
ronyang
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 24
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Baguio City
as of now there's none yet. hoping there will soon be a CM 10 for Lg E615
The Following User Says Thank You to ronyang For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jannick63
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 150
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Emmeloord
You can only use swapper if you got a kernel that supports it. Since you dont have a custom rom you can't install any kernel.So that means you can't swap your memory for now.
LG E610-Optimus-L5 ( Black Edition )

Using now:
- Firmware V20a_Rooted.KDZ
- Android 4.1.2 Flatzki Clean Rom V2.

Tested:
- CM10 Nightly | Kernel V3.0.7.0
- 10L_AOSMOD | Kernel v3.0.2.3

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Following User Says Thank You to jannick63 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
promike007
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ronyang View Post
as of now there's none yet. hoping there will soon be a CM 10 for Lg E615
hope so
 
vinojj
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2013
Default Custom ROM for LG E615 Dual

Hi!!

Is there a custom ROM for LG E615 Dual??

Pls advise..
 
promike007
Old
#6  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinojj View Post
Hi!!

Is there a custom ROM for LG E615 Dual??

Pls advise..
nope
 
Luksdel
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Guarapari

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Custom rom

Try this rom for e615 http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2536299
 
ApolloSwixx
Old
#8  
ApolloSwixx's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Dec 2013
Guys I need help I want to root my lg optimus l5 e615 and im running android 4.1.2. Jelly Bean

Sent from my LG-E615 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
Luksdel
Old
(Last edited by Luksdel; 12th December 2013 at 05:51 PM.) Reason: Add link of Kingo app
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Guarapari

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ApolloSwixx View Post
Guys I need help I want to root my lg optimus l5 e615 and im running android 4.1.2. Jelly Bean

Sent from my LG-E615 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Try Kingo Android Root. ----> http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2492562

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes